Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
171 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Located a very hard to find lifted, loaded 08 Jeep Rubicon at Trust. They held it for very little down until I was able to drive up from Va. They gave... me a veterans incentive and thanked me for my Service. Very knowledgeable, hardworking sales and staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    1. There prices are lower but jack it up with a processing fee AND a PDI fee off $899. So just call it a processing fee of $1400. Plus tax title tags.... 2. They have cars listed that are already sold. If you call them they will tell it's there but when you get there they say it's sold. Don't drive far to come here because it will be a wasted trip. 3. If you call in they quickly get your number to put you in a text chat but then never respond. Just answer the questions on the phone instead of wasting peoples time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 23, 2012

    I purchased Honda Civic 2001 almost a year ago. Car looks and runs great!!! No issue. I got very good deal and very easy transaction. I would recommend... this place if you on the market for the used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Had a few issues in the beginning with a salesmen over the phone. I sent an email and explaining what happened and received a call from the Manager who... was wanted to correct the situation and make it right with me. I did end up buying an Infiniti M35H Hybrid and so far so good. The Salesman/Mechanic who test drove with me was awesome as well. THANKS! CHAD

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    This was a really great experience! David and Alex went above and beyond to make this buying experience a good one. I have already looked at another truck... from Trust Auto and with the help of this purchase will go well also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Came back for another vehicle from T. A. Since I purchased before they gave me an even better deal this time. Have referred friends and trust auto showed... great appreciation. Salesman David made the transaction smooth both times, not at the dealer all day like my past experiences.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    At first we thought this was a great place to do business. Me and my husband went down on Saturday and liked the black Mercedes. Test drove it and told... the guy to do the paperwork. It was almost 7pm so we only got a quote from 1 bank for financing. The guy told us that Monday he will be able to get more banks and even cheaper payments and for us to call him. My husband called and another salesman told my husband that they were getting it together and that they would call back. After 2 hours he texted my husband and said that someone else was coming to look at the Mercedes. What in the xxxx! How can you let someone else come look at a car that was supposed to be getting financed for someone else. My husband never answered back! This is not a place I would want to do business with. Just shady!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    We were ready to purchase another car and found exactly what we wanted listed at Trust Auto. We called and spoke with our salesman, Art and he said it... was still available. The car was beautiful...inside and out! There was minor wear on the wheels and Art made arrangements for it to be repaired. The wheels look perfect now! We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The purchase couldn't have been easier! Everybody there was so nice....Thank you, Art!! Thanks also to Alex, Nick, Russ and Fred!! If you are considering another vehicle....you owe it to yourself to trust the great folks at "TRUST Auto"!!! ~The Farrell's

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    I called twice in the day to verify they have the truck before I drove 50 minutes to come test drive. After the 50 minute drive and waiting 30 minutes... while they searched the sketchy dark lot with mobile phone lights, they couldn't find it. Eventually I was told it was out for inspection and the receptionist didn't know, but I think they made that up. 2 Hours wasted time and $35 for a babysitter and gas and it was a complete waste of time! Trust? Haha, I don't have think so.... The most basic part of selling a car and they failed, they lost it!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Wrote a review earlier (Wading in unkept promises). After reading the review, the dealership contacted me. Artem, who is the shop manager, mailed me two... new mirrors and offered to fix the leaking door seal.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?