Van Subaru

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 42 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    I went to Van Subaru to trade in my 2016 Ford Escape that I was paying entirely to much for John Gillock was my sales representative that I had and le...t me tell you I put him to the test. Not only did I have a list of things I wanted, price range, special features, I also had my 18 month old with me. Not only did he meet my needs with my car request giving me a great trade in-value and the best possible deal on my 2018 Subaru Impreza and walked me through step by step, he helped TREMENDOUSLY with my son. They had a great train set to keep him entertained, they let him sit in the vehicles, had snacks readily available. The staff went above and beyond!! Strongly recommend them! They will forever have my business!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2018

    Bought my Outback from Vitalii and it was the greatest experience buying from him. He is a nice and friendly young man that knows about the products h...e sells. He went the extra mile to answer the questions I had. He is truly an asset to the company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2017

    I'm happy with my Crosstrek so far. It has far more features than I expected. Vitallii was a surprise. I can be a cranky and jaded customer. He did... not let that bother him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2017

    Happy Customer We are happy with our new Outback. Second Subaru from Van

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Outback to the fullest!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2017

    Vitalii did an excellent job helping us make a decision between the Forrester and the Outback. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has a no-pressure sal...es approach. We are happy with the car and feel like we got a fair deal. No hesitation in sending friends and family to Vitalii to look at Subarus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you'll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your ne...xt visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    I knew what I was interested in before going to the dealership. I had complete some of the paperwork online. They had a car ready to look at and eve...ry thing in order. My salesperson, Vitalii Baryshok, was courteous, informative and kept the process moving. It was overall a pleasant process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melissa, Thank you for the recommendation, we are so happy to have you as a part of our family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    I am 82 years old and have purchased a lot of cars in my lifetime but this was the best experience I have ever had. I had a appointment with Blake Wil...hoit he took down my needs and wants and brought me a 2018 Forester in red. The Forester is a perfect SUV for us seniors easy to get in and out of. Highly recommended ask for Blake Wilhoit .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your ne...xt visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    Vitalii Baryshok was great! He gave us a really good deal on our Outback. We love it! Subaru is the best kept secret!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, thank you so much for the wonderful comments! We hope you enjoy your Outback to the fullest.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    Best new car buying experience ever, thanks to Van and especially my salesperson, Vitalii Baryshok!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reilly, Thank you for choosing us! We are so glad our staff took great care of you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2017

    My husband and I worked with Blake Wilhoit to find the perfect Outback for our family. It is a pleasure to do business with Van Subaru a very friendly... and professional environment. Ask for Blake he is great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?