Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2004 Continental GT

Consumer Reviews

2004 Bentley Continental GT

$26,782 - $56,234  MSRP Range
2004 Bentley Continental GT

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

8 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2004 Bentley Continental GT?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I've ever owned

by Grown up sports car driver from Dallas Tx on Sat Jun 01 2013

Meets or exceeded all my expectations other than being too heavy, pulls great, handles well but there's always a feeling of excess weight, on the highway it goes away but slow down or make a turn and it crawls back in. The car always has hand prints on it after going to eat or a concert. I've also had many a female plop down without an invitation, gotta be careful where you park many with a lessor car will vandalize or park right next to you. Love the car though, got it used (2005 model) with 17k in 2009, I now have 52k and have replaced the battery and normal maintenance, probably replace the pads, belts, hoses soon. I'm going on a driving vacation this summer and don't want any issues. It's also the first green car I've ever owned and the interior is very light, if I did it again I'd get a darker leather.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS CAR, ITS AWSOME

by BENTLEY GUY from CHICAGO, IL on Wed Jan 31 2007

THE CAR HAS REMARKABLE PERFORMANCE, AND THE ALL WHEEL DRIVE SYSTEM, IS VERY VERY SWEET, EVEN SNOW FEELS LIKE A DRY ROAD. I WAS ALMOST STUCK IN SNOW ABOUT A MONTH AGO BUT THE CAR'S HANDLING WAS SURPRISING

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Daily Driver

by Richard Bortkevich from Minsk, Belarus (Former U.S.S.R.) on Sat Feb 12 2011

Have the car for 7 months now. (Previous 2003 Mercedes CL600) Excellent all-around coupe. Great in Snow. Never had a problem.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A good car not a great car

by Benton schaefer from on Tue May 30 2017

This car really meant my needs, I used it for everything and it was very reliable. Really great car and good gas mileage.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

by Antony O from coral gables on Sun Sep 03 2006

hand made, quality materials very nice miss my porsche sometimes but its best to lease and keep changing cars every 18 months, life is too short to payoff anything unless you got children

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bentley GT

by Dion from Los Angeles, California on Tue Apr 04 2017

Great car but service and parts are way to expensive. Perfect weekend car but I would t recommend it for a daily commute. I wouldn't recommend purchasing it if you can't afford the service.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Superior luxury

by Deanbrasco from Las Vegas NV on Sun Dec 02 2018

It’s one of the best exotic luxury cars I have ever owned. On the other hand, it is a gas guzzlers as if you are driving an 18 wheeler.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sports, luxury, all in 1!

by Enrique from Kansas City on Sun Sep 30 2018

The car meet all my needs. Its the type of car that turn heads around! I enjoy it every single time i get it out of the garage a dream car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1