2014 750

Consumer Reviews

2014 BMW 750

$23,165 - $46,665  MSRP Range
2014 BMW 750

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

24 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability

Have you driven the 2014 BMW 750?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with my 2014 750i x-drive

by Michael from Holland, MI on February 2, 2015

The car has a secure yet comfortable "bank vault" feel which I've come to expect in my BMW's. Love the Napa leather. The B&O Sound System option is well worth the extra cash. It sounds great and looks especially cool at night, as the speakers are accented with ambient lighting. My only minor gripe is the outdated nav / vehicle control platform. Even my Ram truck has a more up-to-date nav system. Maybe the 2016 redesign will include an improved nav screen at least. The touch pad i-drive, which is new in 2014 is very cool. I will be buying another 750 when the need arises.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I Ever Owned

by YoussefD from BALTIMORE on May 9, 2017

The BWM 750 LI X drive is the clear king of the road and winner of the German Big-Three. All my friends enjoy the style, class, and luxurious feel to this powerful automobile. Finally, the rear legroom is just unparalleled.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Classiest Car I Ever Owned!

by YoussefCarGuy from Ocean City, MD on May 29, 2017

This car does meet all of my needs when it comes to style, comfort, power, and class. As a powerful performance V8, this car does obviously require more frequent trips to the gas pump. However, BMW has ingeniously incorporated an ECO mode that does truly save some mpg. Over all I am very happy with my used car purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Very Smooth and Fast

by Big Mac Mike from Tampa, Fl on May 6, 2017

I think the BMW 750 is a Ton of premium vehicle for the money. I've driven MB, Bentley, Audi, Lexus and so on but this is the one. It is such a fine car on the road it just doesn't have any down side at all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Performance with Class

by Michelle from Indialantic,Fl on November 7, 2013

The comfort and convenience, the simplicity of the Bluetooth and USB connections and the safety and security just made the more obvious feature ...the drive that much nicer! Thank you Melbourne BMW for helping me find my NEW driver.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Driving Elegance AND Excitement!

by My New-to-Me 750Li on January 30, 2018

We bought the 750Li and let me tell you, it’s such an executive experience whether driving,riding in front OR back as a passenger. Legroom is a pretty big deal for my family as my baby boy is now MUCH taller than his mama. The front passenger legroom leaves a little to be desired as there’s not as much “let me cross my legs” room as there is “let me stretch my legs out” room, it’s a little top-to-bottom narrow though there’s plenty stretch out space. Other than that, the heads up display and heated seats are all a plus. I’m driving on my first full tank around the city, and it seems to burn a bit more gas that my Ford Focus, but that’s to be expected in switching from a V-4 to a V-8.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Always wanted

by 750 dude from New York on September 23, 2017

I finally purchased a car that I always wanted. Now that I have it I'm really not that excited. It handles well, comfortable for the most part. I traded in a 2008 Infiniti M 45x for this car, I'm kind of sorry that I did.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely excited about buying this car

by Cameron from Montgomery, AL on August 13, 2017

The drive is awesome and it really fits my lifestyle. My children love the space and spirit of this vehicle they also look forward to the purchase of this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Well worth the money

by Rodney21 from Austin, TX on December 18, 2017

Exceptional quality and comfort. Car has tremendous power and handling all while being very comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Luxury Car for the money

by Raj from Exton on July 8, 2017

2014 BMW 750 Li xDrive is the best car in its segment for the money. Mercedes S550 costs $20,000 more. Also, BMW is the most technologically advanced car on the road.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3