2020 Encore

Consumer Reviews

2020 Buick Encore

$23,200 - $25,220  MSRP Range
2020 Buick Encore

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

16 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Buick Encore?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I am a loyal Buick owner and I love this new Buick

by Roxanne from Corsicana on Wed Jan 15 2020

Overall this Encore has comfort, leg room, and rides smooth!!! I love this little SUV great gas mileage!!! I recommend this overall a must see!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this car

by Bruce from Ocean Springs, MS. on Fri May 29 2020

We are extremely happy with this car. Every day we find something we like even more about it. We are getting better MPG than it lists. There are several features that put it in a higher category for a compact SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

by TrudyM from Grayville IL on Mon May 04 2020

Very pleased with my new vehicle. It’s comfortable, and easy for me to get into since I am short. Love all the features, especially the automatic tailgate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV we have owned

by Steve and Terri from Wildwood, Mo on Mon Apr 27 2020

This vehicle is perfect for my spouse. It has plenty of room and good horsepower for accelerating on the highway. We love the comfort of the seats and are glad we purchased this one with a sunroof.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Crendino from Manlius, new york on Wed Feb 26 2020

Best reliable, Stylish and fun vehicle. This is my second Encore and I love the way it drives and fits great into small parking areas. I would buy a third one in the future.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best features

by Melanie from Longmont on Sun Nov 01 2020

I love my new car, I can’t stop smiling. The safety features on my new car is simply amazing. The outside of the car is beautiful. The inside is extremely spacious. I recommend this car to anyone looking for reliable transportation that’s safe.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is hands down the nicest car I have owned

by DavidScott from Fairlawn Ohio on Thu Jan 30 2020

Our kids are grown and there was no need for me to drive an excessively large SUV. The Buick Encore is a perfect fit for me. It is a smooth drive, great gas mileage and handles well. I could not be happier with an automobile!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wow These guys are terrific

by Brian Nystorm from Chicago Illinois on Thu Feb 06 2020

These guys at Zeigler make the car buying thing a real breeze. Cool and very transparent with all numbers and car facts. The pricing was very fair and did not have to do to much of the back and forth price haggling. Thanks again Kyle Sims & Rick Botic for all your help.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the color and the security of it .

by Winterberry from Bay City, MI on Sat Aug 29 2020

My Buick Encore is so comfortable, quiet and feels very smooth on the bumpy roads. I love it!! It is all I had hoped for in a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I every owned

by bossyfay from Lakewood, N.J. on Sun Jul 19 2020

This car met all our needs and was very well priced. Slick easy to park. right price and the dealer is not far from where we live so that we can service it by them.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2