2010 Cadillac Srx
1-10 of 48 reviews
Test drive review

Great Vehicle

by from Fayetteville, AR on August 9, 2017

Great vehicle. Very low maintenance Cost. Comfortable & Reliable!!! And the dealership I service it with is very accommodating.
Great vehicle. Very low maintenance Cost. Comfortable & Reliable!!! And the dealership I service it with is very accommodating.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Driven 3 out of 5 weeks of ownership

by from Sidney, Ohio on August 7, 2017

Its very nice looking!! In the five weeks we have owned had to fix the drain tube in sunroof, driveshaft went out without warning, and replaced another part but still cant get the check engine code ou...
Its very nice looking!! In the five weeks we have owned had to fix the drain tube in sunroof, driveshaft went out without warning, and replaced another part but still cant get the check engine code out, went it is in running order love it but not drivable half the time
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Worst reliable car. However, several problems

by from Quebec, Canada on June 27, 2017

Probles with water drain, Powertrain, GPS, door hatch, rust on the rear door (due to cosmetic chrome that absorbe vibration and cause rust, weel bearing.
Probles with water drain, Powertrain, GPS, door hatch, rust on the rear door (due to cosmetic chrome that absorbe vibration and cause rust, weel bearing.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

More than just a SUV

by from Homosassa Florida on June 12, 2017

I purchased this car used with 93,000 miles on it. It rides like a dream and handles like a sports car. It has some of the most unique lighting features on the interior that I have ever seen. Gas mile...
I purchased this car used with 93,000 miles on it. It rides like a dream and handles like a sports car. It has some of the most unique lighting features on the interior that I have ever seen. Gas mileage is decent and actually within a mile of what my 4 cylinder Terrain got. This vehicle has more features than my wife's CTS which is much newer. I highly recommend a SRX. My only complaint is the navigation system is way out of date and it is very expensive to upgrade.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

most reliable car owned

by from Sun City on June 2, 2017

meet all my needs would suggest this one to anyone clean more than what expected more bargain for the money
meet all my needs would suggest this one to anyone clean more than what expected more bargain for the money
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great performing car

by from Fitchburg on May 31, 2017

I absolutely enjoy how this car holds the rode. Very safe vehicle with lots of luxury features. I am glad I decided to purchase it.
I absolutely enjoy how this car holds the rode. Very safe vehicle with lots of luxury features. I am glad I decided to purchase it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great experience

by from lincoln, nebraska on May 27, 2017

I love this vehicle!!!! It drives very smoothly. Amazing features, panoramic moon roof is beautiful, and the sound system is remarkable!!!
I love this vehicle!!!! It drives very smoothly. Amazing features, panoramic moon roof is beautiful, and the sound system is remarkable!!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good, need minor maintenance .

by from Houston Tx. on April 8, 2017

Car needed minor maintenance. Other wise a good vehicle. They were helpful with helping getting information and paper work.
Car needed minor maintenance. Other wise a good vehicle. They were helpful with helping getting information and paper work.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great

by from Missuri on March 16, 2017

My grandmother bought this car a year ago with 4 owners and 124,000 miles on the car and has had no problems at all, but if she were to have any problems it would be vary expensive just because of the...
My grandmother bought this car a year ago with 4 owners and 124,000 miles on the car and has had no problems at all, but if she were to have any problems it would be vary expensive just because of the brand name. If your thinking it's sporty it isn't. The car feels hevy but you can manualy shift it and it does really really well on curvy roads.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

My Red Cadillac SRX is Beautiful! I Love It!!!

by from Wellington, FL on November 17, 2016

I went from a Honda CRX that I loved, to a Ford Escape that I just could not get happy with, which made me start looking again. That's when I found the best, most comfortable, prettiest, smooth ridin...
I went from a Honda CRX that I loved, to a Ford Escape that I just could not get happy with, which made me start looking again. That's when I found the best, most comfortable, prettiest, smooth riding, luxurious car I've ever owned!! A Cadillac SRX!! I'm in love with my car. It even gets about the same gas mileage as I was getting on the Escape, and with the larger tank I only fill up maybe every other week! Wow! I was not expecting that. Can't wait to take my first road trip!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2010 Cadillac Srx