2020 XT4

Consumer Reviews

2020 Cadillac XT4

$35,695 - $42,295  MSRP Range
2020 Cadillac XT4

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

20 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Cadillac XT4?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money!

by Dave S from Salado, TX on Fri Sep 13 2019

We cannot believe the features of this vehicle! Tremendous power from a four cylinder engine with great mileage! Inside the car there is so much leg room and technology wrapped in understated elegance. We are thoroughly pleased with the XT4. It is a great car for the money. I do recommend the Premium Luxury trim. It is an upgrade from the luxury trim that puts the cherry on the top of the desert!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very peppy, great safety features, comfy seats

by Tooltime47 from Prescott on Sun Feb 23 2020

Good mileage, great looks, smooth ride and great interior. The optional massage seats are a nice option (only available on XT4 and XT6) and main reason for purchase. I have a bad back and these seats make a long ride comfortable. The XT4 has almost as much interior room as the XT5.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent smaller CUV

by Drew C. from State College, Pa on Fri Jan 31 2020

We had originally considered an XT5, but after driving the XT4 we were sold on its comfort, features, price and performance. While a bit smaller than the XT5, it is still a nice sized, well designed CUV.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Over this crossover

by Cubs fan from Decatur IL on Sun Feb 23 2020

Car is a dream to drive and ride in. Love how it sits. Just what I want. Service of salesperson is excellent. Will recommend to friends.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nimble and comfortable

by Connielm from huntington Indiana on Fri Mar 27 2020

This suv is very stylish and comfortable and fun to drive and super well equipped for the price. I highly reccomend this SUV and plenty of room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great luxury car

by CadillacFan from Novi on Tue Mar 10 2020

This car has great luxury features. And outer look is similar to Mercedes and Audi car. I am driving Cadillac for first time, so have to wait 2-3 years to know its 'Value for Money' and 'Reliability'.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Get car I love it

by Joycr from Massillon, Oh on Sat Jun 20 2020

I love the way it drives and handles. I like the looks of the car and especially the color! I like the improvements made. I had a 2014 Rxt

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Value for the money

by Hulk from ALPHARETTA, GA on Tue Mar 24 2020

The XT4 has excellent engine performance and comfort. Only had the vehicle a few days and have not taken it through the paces yet. Great acceleration and handling.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my 2020 XT4 sport

by JQB from Eden prairie on Fri May 22 2020

So happy with the upgrade to the sport vehicle. Love the reliability of the Key Cadillac team to take care of me and my needs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my XT44

by CRD from Mentor OH on Thu Jun 25 2020

This car is a great ride. To my eye, it has great lines. I especially like the color, and it handles very well. But to me the best part is the sound system. It is just awesome, which is important to me. I will enjoy driving this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2