2019 XTS

Consumer Reviews

2019 Cadillac XTS

$19,217 - $74,095  MSRP Range
2019 Cadillac XTS

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

18 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Cadillac XTS?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Auto

by Kieren from Forsyth on Fri Mar 29 2019

Our previous car was 1 year old and we hated it, premium gas, no get up and go etc etc. Our new Cadillac is wonderful, comfortable, handles well, no road noise. Night and day between our Mercedes.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

27 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car on the Market

by Gigi from Arnoldsville on Mon Jun 03 2019

My husband and I are repeat buyers of the Cadillac XTS. My husband is tall and requires considerable room for comfort and this car delivers that and much more. Simply stated, we love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased.

by Ted from Eden Prairie, MN on Thu Mar 26 2020

The car has excellent styling, comfort, safety features and the performance that we wanted. We looked at a Lincoln Continental and other makes in this size and price range. We wanted a sedan and found that the XTS satisfied our requirements better than the competition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I ever drove.

by N.Foreman from Rockford Illinois on Sat Apr 18 2020

I got a 2016 for my wife and found out that it was the best car that I had ever driven when I test drove it. The seats just hug you fits like it’s made for you and the ride is out of this world smooth and quiet. I tell you ,you can’t lose with this car. I’m going to get one for myself. Nate Foreman

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

An excellent vehicle, I highly recommend it.

by Executive from San Antonio on Sat May 23 2020

A very good looking and reliable vehicle. I used this vehicle for daily commute, and long car trips with the family. You will not regret making this purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it and everything in it!

by Tash from Arlington on Tue Mar 17 2020

I knew from the moment I drove the cadillac XTS that I wanted it. This car met all my needs and wants... fully loaded with all bells and whistles! Truly satisfied shopper!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just upgraded from a 2018 to a 2019.

by DLA from Columbia City, IN on Sat Feb 08 2020

We love this car. The styling, comfort, and size are very nice. We were sad to hear that the XTS will no longer be in production so we upgraded to the newest year and plan to keep this car for a while.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quiet comfortable American made luxury!

by Jay Ter from Houston, TX on Sat Jul 25 2020

A well built example which exemplifies the type of car that made Cadillac world famous. The build quality fit and finish are on par with the import competitors.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car to drive

by John Sampson from Naples FL/Edina MN on Tue Aug 27 2019

I just purchased my second XTS, a 2019 replacing a 2016. I loved the previous car, and when I learned Cadillac was discontinuing the XTS after this year, I decided to purchase a new one sooner than normal because I wanted to continue to enjoy an XTS for an extended time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A car I don’t mind paying payments on.

by Michael from Indiana,Fort Wayne on Sat Nov 17 2018

A Fair price ,relaxed car to travel in for Professional use of working.Also the car Drive smoove follow with interior inside well done perfectly designed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2