2021 Colorado

Consumer Reviews

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

#1 Most Popular Truck
$25,200 - $43,200  MSRP Range
2021 Chevrolet Colorado

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Chevrolet Colorado?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I love this new Z71

by Colorado Z71 fan from Medford, OR on Sat Sep 12 2020

Chevy has done it again. The 2021 Z71 has a few nice upgrades since the older one I traded. it has a slightly more edgy look and the tech package is better than ever. As always, it is a comfortable, usable, and eye catching truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty everyone looks at it.

by Mr and Mrs. from Greenville on Fri Sep 11 2020

My Daughter loved it. She is thinking about shopping at Bradshaw. She drives a Mustang but needs a truck to pull a small boat. I love it too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first new truck

by Tracey from Rapid City on Sat Sep 26 2020

I owned a 2015 before and I just love trucks. Easy turning, smooth, comfy, quiet and really happy I went for a new one. Plus I love the Crush color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

first truck i have ever owned

by Donna from Evansville, wi on Fri Sep 18 2020

this truck is everything I have been looking for it has plenty of room and is a vary sharp looking truck. Thank you Austin McGowan

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quietest truck Ive ever driven.

by Colorado Fan from Bolingbrook, IL on Tue Sep 22 2020

The Chevy Colorado is a great mid-sized truck. The bed can hold a 4’x8’ sheet of plywood, which is helpful. The interior is like wearing a glove, fits perfect. All the controls are well organized, laid out well. This truck rides and handles so much better than the Ford Ranger. Its the quietest truck Ive ever driven. Only downside so far, seats are too firm. Great truck.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this truck!

by Chino Greg from Illinois on Mon Sep 28 2020

This truck is perfect for me. It has all of the features I need and want plus it looks very stylish with the upgraded suspension and tires.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We have owned it for 1 week.

by Nancy from Waterloo on Mon Sep 28 2020

I have not had the opportunity to drive the truck too much. It is our second vehicle. We needed a vehicle with towing capacity and this was to our liking. We like it. We plan to pull a small boat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second Colorado. Great truck.

by PapaRay from Rapid City , SD on Wed Oct 07 2020

The Colorado is just the right size for what I need to haul or pull. It is my second Colorado & I like the way it handles & the way it drives & gives great gas mileage. The 3.8 motor has a great reputation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excited!

by AMel from Horsham on Sun Oct 11 2020

Just leased this truck and I love it. Great looking, plenty of bells and whistles inside. Great truck to drive. My only wish is for better gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far we love our new truck it drives great

by Wanda from Thomasville nc on Wed Sep 09 2020

The truck was just what we wanted the drivers seat rises up and down which is good for me because I am short has a lot of room in backseat

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2