2013 Corvette

Consumer Reviews
2013 Chevrolet Corvette

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

31 Reviews
2013 Chevrolet Corvette
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

American Dream

by ChevyGuy from Coweta, OK on April 26, 2013

This is an amazing car. I dont know why people hate on GM they have engineered a near super car that you dont have to take out a second mortgage to buy. I have a 2009 convertible and its a beauty just enough horsepower and torque that gets your heart racing. anybody who loves sport cars would love this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Impressed so far

by Vette Head from Houston, TX on October 9, 2013

I just picked up a new 2013 Grand Sport and drove it home 2500 miles. It was more comfortable than I had expected and there was way more room in the back than you would expect. The car accelerates hard and the dual mode exhaust is fantastic; quite when you want, loud when you want, just use your right foot! Fit and finish is quite good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

OutStanding

by C6Steve from Lansing Michigan on October 10, 2013

Hats off to GM....I love my new Corvette Grand Sport. It turns heads no matter where I drive. Bang for the buck is unequalled. If I keep my foot out of it....she still gets 30 mpg on the freeway. This is my second Corvette and I'm sure I'll have a third Someday :-)

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2013 zo6

by Racer x from California on April 7, 2016

I had a C6 LS3 with the paddle shift automatic which was a really nice performance car. Sold it and bought a 2013 zo6. The cars are the same and totally different at the same time! A lot of people can't tell the difference at first glance. I think the zo6 looks better and where the LS3 was too quiet the zo6 roars! The zo6 does not ride as well as the standard vette, the manual trans is more engaging, and of course it is faster when you can get traction in the lower gears! The LS3 automatic can be driven by anyone as long as you dont floor it at the wrong moment! The zo6 will bite you everywhere/ anywhere you dont respect that amazing engine. It needs R compound tires to extract the true performance of the car. Awesome car as long as you understand the available grip!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to drive

by L3 from Minnesota on May 27, 2017

Class with great style. Smooth power. A great cruising vehicle, especially with the top down. Get many compliments every time I drive it. Love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'VE OWNED 3 VETTES AND I'M ABOUT TO BUY MY 4TH

by HU from MOTOR CITY on September 4, 2017

PHENOMENAL - WOULD NOT OWN NOR DRIVE ANOTHER VEHICLE - ABOUT TO BUY MY 4TH CORVETTE - PERFORMANCE AND HANDLING CAN'T BE BEAT

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Toy

by itsbob from Phoenix Az on July 18, 2013

The 2013 Grand Sport Corvette with th3LT options give a wonderful sense of refinement combined with the subtle sense of instantaneous speed and performance. A great two place sports car for the price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Not new

by killer from Co. on May 9, 2014

Not new bought it from a privet owner. My son and I flew out to Califia----L.A. to be exact. Seller was a great person. The car is SUPER. NO REGRETS.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most bang for the buck

by hummerh25 from las Vegas NV on September 13, 2013

Just purchased a 2011 grand sport. 3 LT package. Only 1,,720 miles. Window sticker $68,500. Stood it for $46,000. Has it all looks and power. Great color, Touch Red.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car! you gatta get one!

by Da Vette from IL on September 12, 2013

I love my new Corvette, I bought a 2013, the discounts were so good because the 2014 Stingrays are comingout soon, the rebates just sweetend a allready fantastic car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2013 Chevrolet Corvette