2011 Impala

Consumer Reviews

2011 Chevrolet Impala

$2,716 - $11,388  MSRP Range
2011 Chevrolet Impala

Review Score

4.1 out of 5 stars

4.1

82 Reviews
82% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.2 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2011 Chevrolet Impala?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Dependable, great value.

by Jeff from NC on Mon Apr 23 2012

A great car for the price. This is the third one I have owned. I put 165,000 and 149,000 on the other two before selling. Both are still running strong.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

30 out of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Mike the Driver from chicagoland on Thu Jan 11 2018

I have owned a 2011 Impala since September of 2011, purchased it with 17,000 miles. It has been a GREAT CAR, It rides and handles very good and has plenty of power when needed This is a very good road trip vehicle, very comfortable I drive this Impala daily and put 200-250 miles a day on it as a ride share driver i will turn 192,000 this week

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by cargive from St. Clair Shores, MI on Tue Apr 17 2012

I bought this car new last year. This car has been great on gas mileage. When I need instant passing gear, this car never fails to kick in without hesitation. Very comfortable ride. I'll stick with Chevy.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Car!!!!!

by Rock from Indiana on Mon May 14 2012

I have been a big Dodge fan for a long time, but for the money I could'nt pass up this 2011 Chevrolet Impala!!!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My most favorite car so far.

by Anthony J from Belleville, New Jersey. on Fri Jun 21 2019

This car was one of my favorite. Decent power with decent MPG. Easy to drive and keep clean. Quite on the road with minimal noise emotions. A vehicle that can be driven long distances and not wear you out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by DP from Philadelphia, PA on Thu Nov 29 2012

I recently purchased this car yesterday over the Dodge Avenger and I love it! Its fast, roomy and rides smooth as ever. I didn't realize the car was running thats how smooth it runs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best value car I have ever owned

by Lovemy chevyimpala from Brandenburg Ky on Wed Aug 13 2014

This is the second Impala I have bought . It has all the comforts I want and great hwy gas mileage. I can't imagine ever buying anything else but the Impala.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love my Impala

by chevy girl from Cynthiana, Kentucky on Mon Jun 18 2012

Will only purchase Impalas from now on. It is very roomy I habe three childten and they fit fine in backseat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Have owned for 6+ years.

by Bluestreak84 from Owosso, Mi on Tue Jan 02 2018

The car was chosen after having a gas guzzler back in 2011. It has many of the "toys" I wanted, such as leather seats, cruise, cd player, power everything. It has been very reliable, and has held up well for almost 7 years with very few trips to the dealer for repairs.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Value

by Impala Lover from Plano, TX on Fri Jul 26 2013

Good looking reliable car, also comfortable... Great value. I would recomend this car to anyone looking for a car that they can count on. The maintenance costs are very low. It was a fantastic purchase!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9