2018 Impala

Consumer Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Impala

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

50 Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Impala
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfort, best handling car I have owned

by JH454 from GILFORD on October 6, 2017

The vehicle is the real deal, it handles flat around corners, it has no body roll. Plenty of power and very quiet and comfortable both on and off the turn pike. Only 2 complaints with the vehicle, you have to keep the tires rotated more often or it takes the handling away from it and I keep the key fob in my pocket and sometimes the trunk opens without my knowledge.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding Probaly The Best Car I've Ever Owned

by Realtor from Lancaster, PA on November 18, 2017

I have yet to find anything that I'm not pleased with...a wonder touring type ride, no road noise, larger seats, nore headroom and outstanding mileage condsidering its a V6 engine...love it!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best in design and preformance

by jurdones from Bryn Mawr PA on November 4, 2017

This car is perfect for my 4 in the family and will provide comfort and luggage for annual summer trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for Luxury and Perfromance

by damienswfla from Kissimmee, FL on December 12, 2017

beautifully trimmed inside and out. Engine is powerful and steering is tight. Plenty of room for 4 adults and great for kids in the back, kids cant kick the seats! Controls are well laid out and the plenty of room for storage including a huge trunk

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best driving car iv owned

by Toddgt from huron ohio on February 11, 2018

this car handles so well iv been stunned, you just dont get tired of driving it. plenty of power and roomy. I love it. everything in it is rite were it needs to be. its like driving a sports car. love this car. I rented one in 2017 to drive on a 12 hour trip. love it. bought one the following year 2018 and its evan nicer!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Impala.

by DickS from Grantsburg WI on March 18, 2018

Best car ever. Has Adaptive Cruise Control, Collision Avoidance System, Sun Roof, Memory Seats, WIFI, GPS and many features. We have received many compliments on this Impala.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love our new car

by Brandi C on April 10, 2018

So far, we couldn't be more proud of our new car. Love the size and comfort of it. Fits our family, but still feels and looks sporty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Value for Cadillac like elegance

by Great Falls Car Guy from GREAT FALLS, VA on May 31, 2018

This family size sedan has all the elegance and feel of much more expensive vehicles. It drives with confidence and makes you feel like the King of the Road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevy Impala I love them

by Bob Deeter from Maumee, Ohio on December 2, 2017

my wife and I have purchased three Chevrolet Impala’s a 2015 LTZ, 2015 LTZ2 and just recently a 2018 LTZ2 Premier I’ve owned many cars but I’ve never owned any car that I’ve liked better than the Impala LTZ2. Never had a problem or break down aways a dream to drive

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

very n[ce car

by Delores from Bellingham Wa. on February 4, 2018

car was on show room floor, bought it, but did not realize it does not have a cd machine. When you pay enough for the car, Also no navigation, when it shows that on the front part of car, but now have to pay extra for getting that ordered. Go to Seattle for Doc apptments.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5