NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 300

Consumer Reviews

2019 Chrysler 300

#7 Most Popular Sedan
$29,470 - $41,945  MSRP Range
2019 Chrysler 300

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

29 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Chrysler 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best riding car I've ever owned.

by Douglas from Fort Worth on Sat Jul 20 2019

I have back issues. I wanted a car that was easy to get in and out of, that was comfortable and had a good ride. This fits all that criteria in spades. The acceleration is phenomenal. It's really a road car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Next to my '68 GTO most enjoyable car I've owned

by Old Guy from Scottsbluff, Ne on Sat Apr 06 2019

Almost $9000 in incentives demanded that I purchase this car. There are some areas on interior that might be lacking in quality like others say. 3.6 v6 with 8 sp transmission is an awesome combination. Extremely comfortable and easy to drive. Gas mileage for a car this heavy is great. The AWD system on this car is much better than what was on my CRV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very sleek looking car

by Mikki from NSB Fl on Sat Jan 05 2019

I have only owned it for a couple days and do not have 100 miles on it yet . I used to own a Chrysler 300 c Hope this one is as good

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most reliable cares I have ever owned.

by arby0056 from San Antonio, TX., 78239 on Sun Oct 21 2018

Extremely comfortable, excellent head and leg room. The vehicle is very quiet and there is very little audible road noise. The color options could be expanded.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good car, with good features

by Alruxx from New jersey on Tue Feb 12 2019

I bought this car because I wanted a larger car with all the current safety features and awd. The engine and trans are smooth and responsive. The leg room is great (although it has a low roof line, once i’m In it, i’m Good) The entertainment system is great. I rented these on many occasions and I love the car for travel. The seats are sublime also.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Styling. I have a 300 and wanted another

by Mac from Sunnyvale on Wed Apr 10 2019

great car to own. I had my current 300 since 2005. No issues. I expect same from new vehicle. It is comfortable and I like the safety features.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second purchase from you guys! Thanks!!

by Tmoore1980 from Raleigh Nc on Mon Oct 28 2019

Great gas mileage, spacious, overall awesome ride. We love the new vehicle first choice and best choice. Highly recommend this vehicle to anyone. Best fully loaded vehicle we ever owned! Thanks...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very good car overall.

by Mark W. from Elmer, LA on Tue Oct 01 2019

This car had the best combination of options that we could find in the Southeastern part of the country. We love the white interior. Combined with the white exterior, this car is definitely cooler in Deep South summers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this to death it is nice...

by ‘Laura’ cool cat from Hallettsville,texas on Tue Mar 19 2019

The car has alot of legroom and I love the interior and the car rides so smooth. It is also real good on gas and I love my radio system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car rides and handles great

by KarKrazy from Chicago Il on Thu Jan 31 2019

This car is one of the best cars I’ve ever purchased it handles and has great power. The color interior a chrome package looks real good so big and growls like a big Hell Cat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3