NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Pacifica

Consumer Reviews

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

#1 Most Popular Van
$27,235 - $44,695  MSRP Range
2019 Chrysler Pacifica

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

38 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Chrysler Pacifica?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 38 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great for families

by Momcardriver from Ames, IA on Sat Nov 17 2018

I chose this van because of the dual monitors and onboard entertainment system. My kids are really enjoying discovering all the games on it. My kids also love having heated seats. I do wish the drink holders for the kids were closer to their seats, but they will get use to it. I enjoy the safety features, the seat adjustments, the heated seat and steering wheel, and all the little things that you get with a nice car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drives great!

by Travis from Baker City, Oregon on Sat Nov 24 2018

The Pacifica drives amazing on the highway. It is very comfortable and you feel safe with all the new safety features. Very happy with my purchase!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super car.

by JPrice from Wapakoneta OH on Fri Oct 12 2018

The Pacifica provides more "bells and whistles" than I could imagine. We are so very happy with our purchase. Thank you for the soft-sell approach.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable

by Juanjrj from Pottstown on Fri Feb 01 2019

Had the Pacifica touring l upgrade it to the limited for the safety features love both of them great car to drive my 3 German shepherds

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It does everything I need it to do.

by Karenschiff from OK on Fri Feb 15 2019

I love the van. I had a 2018 Pacifica which got totaled in an accident. The safety features are what saved me from getting killed. I decided at that point I would buy another one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2019 pacifica

by Serge R. from Lena, IL on Fri Feb 15 2019

Nice car, a little hard to get into with head clearance but once inside, it is very roomy. many great features. Only draw back so far is the voice recognition when trying to make calls; frustrating at times, does not work well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This mini van handles easily and it’s very comfor.

by Yukon38* from Foley Alabama on Wed Oct 10 2018

This is my second Pacific and I like driving the vehicle. It has everything that I need roomy for the electric scooter I need to carry with me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE A CRYSTLER!

by Dixie from Charlotte NC on Fri Dec 07 2018

I've owned 4 vans and loved everyone! The options are wonderful, especially the heated seats. Interior and exterior are sharp looking. Easy to drive. Dependable. Great on trips!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

3 in 1 sports car , truck , Cadillac. Must have.

by Pacifica Touring L Plus from Edmonton, AB , Canada on Wed Apr 24 2019

I have the 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus. Love it so I much ! ! ! Good handling , 9 speed transmission for good power and speeding a 3.6 L , cabin ride nice and quiet , 13 Alpine speaker with a Uconnect stereo system , 2 Blue ray DVD on the back of the seats for second row ; with built in games. The screen is like a smart phone or tablet like design , fast heated seats in first row and second row , plus fast heated steering wheel. Drives like a Cadlilac. Looks like a SUV. Speedy like a sports car. But it a Minni can. More people will buy this for it does not look like a mini van. I had a Kia Sorrento fully loaded but now love the Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus and will never go back. It like having a 3 in 1 vehcile. So Awesome and the price is good. I recommend this for anyone . It sporty , lots of leg room , lots cargo space , can haul 4 x 8 ply wood so it acts like a truck. Good for camping or long travel. Test drive one and find out for yourself.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Minivan, yet!

by OldCarman from Oakland MI on Tue Apr 09 2019

Every tech toy you could want and then some! Comfortable cruiser and commuter, that handles and performs very well. Start/stop works well, mileage is 25 on a trip. This is a luxury car that fit adults . CONS: Had to order an Ocean Blue one, to NOT get a rear DVD player or 20"wheels/50 series tires. Looked within 500 miles of Detroit. Compared to previous generations, it has grown to Van Size. Would prefer the same design about 25% smaller, for trips out East. Using the $1000 cell phone business model, gives you a 142 page weasel words warning manual on child seats and airbags. You have to go online (712 pages), or to the IP screen (to read the tiny white type on black) manual , not to be used while driving mind you. Almost as annoying, is the lack of a CD player or hard drive, in the $700 radio. Can't add an aftermarket CD player, either. So you must convert ALL your CDs to digital MP3 files, at a great time consuming effort! Product Planning really misses the boat at FCA. Not ALL minivans are for people with kids, either. Adults, without kids, like the size, convenience, and capacity of these, especially the Limited models. Would be nice to actually pick and choose the high tech features, as all are not needed or wanted.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4