Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2019 Pacifica

Consumer Reviews

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

#2 Most Popular Van
$26,995 - $44,445  MSRP Range
2019 Chrysler Pacifica

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

10 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Chrysler Pacifica?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great for families

by Momcardriver from Ames, IA on Sat Nov 17 2018

I chose this van because of the dual monitors and onboard entertainment system. My kids are really enjoying discovering all the games on it. My kids also love having heated seats. I do wish the drink holders for the kids were closer to their seats, but they will get use to it. I enjoy the safety features, the seat adjustments, the heated seat and steering wheel, and all the little things that you get with a nice car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the Family

by Mr. Forero from Boynton beach fl on Sun Oct 21 2018

Perfect size and space for the family And friends. Including strollers and luggage Bikes, groceries, Good sound system and techno package Just needs to improve the outside noise.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super car.

by JPrice from Wapakoneta OH on Fri Oct 12 2018

The Pacifica provides more "bells and whistles" than I could imagine. We are so very happy with our purchase. Thank you for the soft-sell approach.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drives great!

by Travis from Baker City, Oregon on Sat Nov 24 2018

The Pacifica drives amazing on the highway. It is very comfortable and you feel safe with all the new safety features. Very happy with my purchase!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a used 2018 Pacifica Limited in Atlanta

by gwb28 from Knoxville, Tn on Wed Oct 31 2018

The 2018 is basically the same as the 2019. My used 2018 has less than 20k miles with full warranty. Bought in Atlanta for $3500 under wholesale. Had 4 previous Town & Country's. This is by far the best van yet. Full of creature comforts. Very quiet smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This mini van handles easily and it’s very comfor.

by Yukon38* from Foley Alabama on Wed Oct 10 2018

This is my second Pacific and I like driving the vehicle. It has everything that I need roomy for the electric scooter I need to carry with me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE A CRYSTLER!

by Dixie from Charlotte NC on Fri Dec 07 2018

I've owned 4 vans and loved everyone! The options are wonderful, especially the heated seats. Interior and exterior are sharp looking. Easy to drive. Dependable. Great on trips!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

FEELS GOOD SO FAR

by morstuff from Mackinaw, IL. on Sat Nov 24 2018

I MISS my CD player, but Sirus makes it better We have a lot to learn about our new Pacifica, has a lot of new features for us to experience. The Pacifica is roomy, sporty looking, and a new experience for us.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best car i have owned

by New York, MsC from Queens, NY on Sun Nov 18 2018

This car met most of my needs. There is a problem when i try to get into the vehicle my head hits the top of the door. I have to put my head in first to save my hairdo; NOT GOOD. the head rest also is in an uncomfotable position it totally destroys my hairdo. I cannot fix it to prevent this. The headrest leans forward too much and i feel i should be able to adjust this. I have 3 electronic devices that have to be add every time i get into the vehicleand the interchange is not so easy when you are driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So happy to find the one that fits our needs.

by CED/DED from Creston, IA on Sun Nov 04 2018

Just got it today. Drive it home -- about 60 miles!! Liked the feel of it. Have to get used to the changes as I was driving a 2005 Dodge Minivan!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1