2019 Pacifica

Consumer Reviews

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

#2 Most Popular Van
$16,661 - $51,108  MSRP Range
2019 Chrysler Pacifica

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

74 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Chrysler Pacifica?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 74 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

2019 pacifica

by Serge R. from Lena, IL on Fri Feb 15 2019

Nice car, a little hard to get into with head clearance but once inside, it is very roomy. many great features. Only draw back so far is the voice recognition when trying to make calls; frustrating at times, does not work well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Vehicle for Family of 5

by mfernandes2 from Hudson, Fl on Sun Mar 17 2019

We were expecting our third child and ran into issues getting all three car seats in our 3 row SUV. It was impossible to get to the third row when two car seats were in the center row. We always said we would never buy a minivan, however the Pacifica with the “S” package really looks sharp and drives really nice. We chose the Touring L Plus with “S” package. What really nice is that the DVD entertainment system is on the ceiling so that everyone in the back of the van can enjoy a movie. The Limited trim level has a few nice upgrades but had only 2 rear mounted seat screens which means anyone in the third row of the van can’t watch anything. So far we are enjoying the van and have gotten over the stigma of a minivan. It’s sinoly about practicality.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far, so good. Very comfortable.

by DiDan from Canton,MI on Wed Feb 13 2019

Plenty of good features. Good visibility. Stow-n-go is a real plus. Handles very well in the snow. Negatives: metal strip on heated steering wheel stays freezing cold. What were they thinking? Want my old steering wheel back. Miss sliding 2nd row seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What we needed

by Dan G from Milwaukee on Sun Mar 31 2019

What we needed. Room for grandchildren. Leg room and head room for me. Good value. I’m a tall guy 6’10” and my 7’ son fit comfortably in the drivers seat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my 2017 touring L plus

by Sue O from Ft Lauderdale, FL on Thu Sep 26 2019

I needed a 3 row vehicle with entertainment system for frequent grandchildren visits. After intensive research, my initial frontrunners were the Sienna, Odyssey & Acura MDX. Then I took a look at a low-mile, certified Pacifica Touring L Plus at a nearby dealer. I was blown away by gorgeous 2-tone interior, dual entertainment screens & included apps. The test drove convinced me! My visiting grandchildren love it as much as I do! Even my husband, who was basically uninvolved in the decision, is extremely impressed with its appearance and features, both inside and out. Feels like a luxury limo!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So much tech, it almost drives itself.

by Txgreybeard from Katy Tx on Mon Sep 16 2019

I have owned mini vans since 1999, all Chrysler products. The new Pacifica is by far the nicest van I've owned. I have the Limited package which has all the bells and whistles available. Drives great, love the Harmon Kardon sound system. Can park itself as well. The advanced crash warning system works well and saved me from being in an accident. Absolutely love this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Billy from Pa on Fri Oct 04 2019

This rides and handles like a dream and more room than a town and country.The interior is beautiful the thought and design cant be better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best car I have ever owned.

by Marla from Zephyrhills on Thu Jun 27 2019

This van is the top of the line. It drives excellent and is very user friendly. It has plenty of room and is a beautiful design. I look forward to driving it for many years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second Pacifica in 3 years

by Nana from Pittsburgh on Fri May 31 2019

Great car to drive - flexible for people and transporting items. This car holds five car seats comfortably - great for taking the grandkids and the blind spot feature even allows us short drivers to feel safe

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great van with style and room for a family

by G8trs1994 from Lakeland, Florida on Thu Oct 31 2019

Chrysler Pacifica is a stylish minivan with all the amenities a family and MOM could want. Smooth ride, right turn radius, and I love the racing stripes. Touch screen is easy to read and navigate, radio has good sound, and pairing my phone was simple. Looking forward to having it for years to come

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8