2015 Durango

Consumer Reviews
2015 Dodge Durango

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

64 Reviews
2015 Dodge Durango
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very Impressed!!!

by Citadel Fan from Dotha AL on October 14, 2015

We bought our 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel about a month ago. We took it on vacation - 2000 miles round trip. The ride was fabulous. Neither of us got a backache like normal after hours in the vehicle. She's a pleasure to drive, too. Ours is pretty much loaded with all the bells & whistles & we love them! We don't have a lot of info on reliability because we've not owned her that long but we never had one problem with her on the trip. So far, we're very satisfied with our new 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel & would highly recommend it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Durange beat the competition. SUV X frame

by B Cuz from Dallas, TX, USA on May 18, 2016

I'm very pleased with 2015 Durango. Long wheel base Ride quality is impressive. Pentastar V6 is quick and fuel efficient. The ZF 8 speed is smooth. Dial touch shifter took a few days to get use to. But, now I prefer it. I like the fact that it rides on a X frame. Like Grand Cherokee, Mercedes ML , GL & BMW X 5. Not a car base CUV. Give it a test if your in the market for a new SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dynamite Durango!

by Mopar Man from Hollywood, MD on February 5, 2016

Have had many Mopar cars, but this Durango is by far the best. I got the sxt to stay on budget and couldn't believe what a "base" car is today. Smooth ride, great features, and got a great deal in New Carollton, MD. Love the 3rd row seating, wheel size/stance, and the sporty look. The black forest green does make people talk. Great quality! I have had it for 6 months and no issues. Will update after a year.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Vehicle

by John from Pittsburgh on April 4, 2017

Well built/solid vehicle with comfortable interior. It rides nice and handles well for a large vehicle. Engine is smooth and powerful and gets the advertised mpg or better. UConnect is easy and responsive. Sound system is well above average.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty and powerful!

by Osubuckeye82 from Waterville, OH on June 3, 2017

So far I've really enjoyed this vehicle. I bought the R/T model and have no regrets. It's a smooth drive and I can pull my 6000 pound camper with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice

by Nole from Georgia on February 1, 2016

Very nice inside and out. Very enjoyable to drive. Quite and very smooth on the road. Would recommend to anyone looking for a seven passenger vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Looking SUV on The Road

by MsVeronica from Manassas, Va on February 17, 2017

This SVU is everything!!! I bought the "blacktop" edition, and it is a head turner FOR REAL!!! My teenage girls and their friends love it, as do I. It has a very comfortable ride with the AWD system, and has performed very well in the almost 2-years I've had it. Can't go wrong with this SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

in repair shop alot

by mark from West Bend on May 14, 2017

Been in repair shop 5 times for the a/c. Trans. sensor went out also. rattle in rear of vehicle on rough roads and dealer can't find the problem.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

SMOOTH TURNS AND ON ROAD

by LUIS Y SILVIA from COMPTON on March 25, 2017

IT LOOKS AND PERFORMS EXCELLENT FOR LONG TRIPS IS VERY RELIABLE AND ITS EASY TO CLEAN AFTER A TUFF TRIP

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable, powerful and stylish.

by Lacy from on September 12, 2017

This SUV is everything you could ever hope for in a vehicle. Amazingly quiet ride, powerful and stylish.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Our Expert Review: 2015 Dodge Durango