Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2019 Durango

Consumer Reviews

2019 Dodge Durango

$29,995 - $62,995  MSRP Range
2019 Dodge Durango

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

8 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.1 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Dodge Durango?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Roomy and great gas milage

by Bert from Findlay Ohio on Sun Nov 11 2018

Very comfortable for traveling and spacious for 4 adults and a lot of luggage.Love it. Surprised with the gas mileage in the mountains. Love the rear seat warmers too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

GOOD SUV

by UTES FAN 4EVER from SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH on Wed Nov 28 2018

LOTS OF INTERIOR ROOM IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE FOR PEOPLE TO RIDE IN WITH LOTS OF ROOM IN BACK FOR HAULING STUFF AND PLENTY OF POWER CAN TOW ANYTHING I OWN.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Most serviced SUV every owned. Mopar Money Pit

by cyberwise from Lynn,Ma on Sat Nov 03 2018

Ac never worked from day one HAVAC had 3 blower moters computer modules ect. Frame is rusting under rocker panels all doors bottom edeges wheel wells ect. This thing was a money pit .. Don't buy Dodge or jeep unless you are a mechanic with ATM and have body shop. Dodge Durango 2001 4.7& SLT . any shared storiesor info please email me

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2019 Durango Citadel Platinum

by Cartwrit from Kenilworth, NJ on Sun Nov 04 2018

Got it with the media and tech packages and the 5.7 hemi. The Durango drives amazing. Sounds great accelerating is great. The TVs in the back keep my 2 year old entertained. Great car for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Vehicle I've owned

by Hollie from Dryden on Sun Dec 09 2018

This is the 2nd Durango I have bought, and I love them! The 2019 has surpassed my expectations, and I could not be happier with it. I get compliments everywhere I go!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Durango

by Tom M from Fargo, ND on Fri Nov 30 2018

The new Durango meets all our needs. Comfortable, stylish and user friendly. The Durango is high quality and priced appropriately. I would definitely recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best driving an handling vehicle I have ever owned

by Angela from Lugoff, SC on Tue Nov 06 2018

I love my car; the appearance is great and I keep getting compliments on how pretty it is. I went on vacation 5 days after I got it and I really enjoyed driving it and it was great for hauling all our luggage around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and practical

by Jmin from Burlington, Ontario on Sun Oct 28 2018

This car is well rounded offering functionality and style. I spend a lot of time in the vehicle and it is a pleasure to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1