NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Durango

Consumer Reviews

$30,445 - $63,245  MSRP Range
2019 Dodge Durango

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

33 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Dodge Durango?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by S.Sechrist from Jersey Shore PA on Sat Mar 30 2019

Our pre-used Durango was on its last leg, and we needed new vehicle to fit our family of 7. I was set on getting another Durango as the pre-used one had never let us down. I love the dark violet color, the separate features for heating/cooling. I love how the car won’t drive if the doors are not all the way closed. How it has a button on the outside to lock the car. It fits all 7 of us comfortablely.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

More than happy with our Durango

by CRT from San Antonio, Tx on Fri Jul 12 2019

Great car for our needs (occasionally needing a third row seat). Love the engine - 3.6 six cylinder. Very good power and we are averaging 25mpg using cruse control on the Hyway and 18-19mpg in town. We have the GT with leather interior. Quality in paint and finish. Technology is very good and driver friendly. Road noise is very low. I do wish the doors would close with a more solid feel. I would buy this car again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MINERAL WELLS DODGE DEALER HELPED US LIKE NO OTHER

by WWII ARMY AIR CORPS VETERAN from TARRANT COUNTY TEXAS on Fri Apr 05 2019

SURE DOES HAVE GOOD TIGHT STEERING . LIKE THE DASH CLUSTER AT NIGHT, I LIKE THE LIGHT - SEE @ NIGHT WINDOW TINT . SURE DOES HAVE NICE SET OF TIRES . STEREO HAS GOOD BASS ! IM NOT A TEENAGER , BUT I LIKE TO PLAY MAURICE RAVEL , A LITTLE ON THE LOUD' SIDE .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Durango!

by One Cake from New Berlin, WI on Fri Apr 26 2019

The design is awesome. Love the interior, very comfortable. Smooth ride and lots of power. Did not put in third row seat as I need this vehicle for delivering cakes. Great looking vehicle! 💗

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Durango

by Baby Beast from Upland, CA on Mon Jul 22 2019

We previously had a 2018, unfortunately that one had issues so we surrendered it and upgraded to the 2019. After driving he 2019 I can immediately notice the difference, it’s a smoother drive. Overall we love the Durango’s, both are R/T’s

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the way the durango rides and handles on the

by Shmarsh from Glasgow, KY on Sun May 05 2019

I love driving this car. It has all the amenities and rides so smooth on the highway. I get compliments on my Durango all the time

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be happier

by Braveschic from elizabethton TN on Fri Jun 07 2019

Once again Dodge thanks for the comfort in driving a Durango. Test drove a Four Runner. No comparison to the Durango. Luxury! Our 3rd Durango was purchased!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve owned

by RickDogg from Chicago, Illinois on Mon May 06 2019

This car met all my all my standards, I have no complaints what so ever and if I can buy two I would but ones good for now the family loves it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best looking car in my opinion

by Srt360 from Ny,ny on Wed May 29 2019

I love everything about this vehicle the leather the performance exterior styling And the handling The vehicle that I have is the RT 2019 Durango with the upgraded leather package Napa leather .BTW this is my second Durango previous one was a 2016 Limited edition Love it love it love it!!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very spacious!

by Cris from Phoenix on Fri Apr 26 2019

This car is the right one for anyone with a larger family cuz it has a ton of space! It seats up to like seven or eight people which is huge. The third row seats fold down so you can have a ridiculous amount of space in the back for groceries or a new tv or something. Also it’s great on gas too for being such a big car it still gets 21mpg on the freeway which is still less than some cars out there but still for a big car great mileage!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4