2012 Ford Mustang
1-10 of 94 reviews
Test drive review

Libya

by from Gfddk on September 18, 2017

Car very wonderful and beautiful advised I have lived my best days with it is very very beautiful car excellent
Car very wonderful and beautiful advised I have lived my best days with it is very very beautiful car excellent
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good bang for the buck in a V8 pony car.

by from Kentucky on September 7, 2017

This car is very competitive in the market it's in. Performance it's on par with the others. Interior is better. Priced the cheapest. I love the looks, the handling and driving this car. My faults ...
This car is very competitive in the market it's in. Performance it's on par with the others. Interior is better. Priced the cheapest. I love the looks, the handling and driving this car. My faults with it are the small rear seat, small trunk opening, and small fuel tank.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun car to drive

by from Chapel Hill, NC on September 6, 2017

I have 55K miles on this car and other than routine maintenance I have not had any problems to speak of.
I have 55K miles on this car and other than routine maintenance I have not had any problems to speak of.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car I've ever owned X2

by from AZ on September 6, 2017

I've owned two different 2012 Mustang GTs. Both great reliability and performance. Ford did a great job on these cars. Finally.
I've owned two different 2012 Mustang GTs. Both great reliability and performance. Ford did a great job on these cars. Finally.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most relieble car I can own

by from Zolfo Springs Florida on August 29, 2017

It’s manual which I like very much and good on mileage and no problems with the car. Everything is like new inside the car and ac works great. New news.
It’s manual which I like very much and good on mileage and no problems with the car. Everything is like new inside the car and ac works great. New news.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

American Muscle

by from tyler, tx on August 25, 2017

This car is a fun car to drive, when life hands you an option to buy a mustang go for it and don't think about it twice. The ford mustang is also a fun car to customize, once you get the mod bug you c...
This car is a fun car to drive, when life hands you an option to buy a mustang go for it and don't think about it twice. The ford mustang is also a fun car to customize, once you get the mod bug you cannot want not to keep on modding your car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best sports car i have ever owned

by from TX on August 23, 2017

The convertible was at its best for me. This car was amazing, had all the features you expect from a sports car. Beauty at its best and had wonderful music system. This is one heck of a car to drive a...
The convertible was at its best for me. This car was amazing, had all the features you expect from a sports car. Beauty at its best and had wonderful music system. This is one heck of a car to drive at least once in a lifetime.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car I've owned

by from Chattanooga, TN on August 20, 2017

Comfort wise, the car was spot on. The dual powered seats gave PLENTY of options as to how you can move them, to any need you may have. All interior instruments were in the right spots for ease of acc...
Comfort wise, the car was spot on. The dual powered seats gave PLENTY of options as to how you can move them, to any need you may have. All interior instruments were in the right spots for ease of access. Performance and reliability, it's phenomenal. I've had no engine issues whatsoever, the paint is still perfect and it's always parked outside, the interior is in great condition. I've added aftermarket exhaust and a cold air intake and that only enhanced the already great performance. The car just looks mean, and it is.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun and exciting to drive!

by on August 15, 2017

This car exceeded all of my expectations. Impressive performance. Handles great. Bluetooth and Microsoft Sync with Shaker audio systems are great features.
This car exceeded all of my expectations. Impressive performance. Handles great. Bluetooth and Microsoft Sync with Shaker audio systems are great features.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Prettiest and fastest car for the price.

by from Lubbock, Texas on August 15, 2017

Fast, pretty, fan to drive. Sleek sporty interior and super aggressive styling. Ok brakes and awesome traction. Small backseat but hey, it's a Mustang.
Fast, pretty, fan to drive. Sleek sporty interior and super aggressive styling. Ok brakes and awesome traction. Small backseat but hey, it's a Mustang.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2012 Ford Mustang