2018 Taurus

Consumer Reviews
2018 Ford Taurus

Change Vehicle
4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

24 Reviews
2018 Ford Taurus
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Style, comfort, and power

by Jack M from Tyner NC on January 20, 2018

Traded in a 2016 Cherokee sport for this vehicle, it just wasn’t ‘me’...wanted something with a little more power and that better fit my personal taste. The 2018 Taurus delivers. Ford has knocked it outta the ballpark with this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very sleek

by Ehignight from texas on December 31, 2017

Excellent car for the money. Lots of leg room. Great gas mileage. Luxurious but also sporty. Comfortable seating which is great for long trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car inside and out. A joy to drive

by Standemand78 from KANSAS CITY on April 1, 2018

Best car I've bought. Tons of room in the front and back seats. Tons of options including heated seats driver and passenger as well as automatic driver and passenger seating. Sunroof (my wife's personal favorite). Touchscreen, dual rear backup cameras.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by Kdog1224 from Kissee Mills, Mo on May 12, 2018

This is not the first new car I?ve bought, but by far is the nicest, and by far the most beautifully appointed, technologically advanced, performance based cars on the market today. We normally purchase trucks, as we have a need for them more so than a passenger car, but I?m so glad we purchased this on.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

SHO is the way to go

by Greg D from Farmington mn on March 1, 2018

This is my second SHO. If I had a choice, I'd never buy a different car ever again. The performance is amazing and it's big enough for the family. I travel a lot for work, this car makes that so much more enjoyable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

From G8GT to Taurus SHO

by ShoNuff! from Norfolk, VA on April 6, 2018

At age 61 and tired of twisting to get in/out of the car, the Taurus came to my rescue. Being an enthusiast, it provided me with all the power and comfort I need. Not to mention the Surround Sound system.......As a Jazz lover it can't be beat 12 (speakers). SHO is nothing but the "TRUTH"........even with the Georgia Super Ticket.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drove well and felt comfortable with it.

by Annam from Webster Springs WV on March 22, 2018

I think it will be very reliable. I enjoyed the first Tartus. Found it to be comfortable. The cabin is nice as well as the style.. I would purchase this style again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth comfortable ride

by Grade 1teacher from Harrisonburg Va on March 12, 2018

All the options I wanted in a luxury car easy driving plenty of room for family and friends with a tremendous sized truck space for a double stroller

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth ride, plenty of power, sophisticated style

by Randy from OKLAHOMA CITY Ok on June 27, 2018

Proud to be seen in it....Tasteful design with excellent mechanical features...Pleasant interior similar to some luxury cars...Combines sportiness with practical sedan features..Rides smoother than some more expensive cars

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

drives and handles good, plenty of power.

by JJ82 from Florissant, MO. on February 23, 2018

My wife likes its ease of handling. It drives very comfortably. Odometers and gas gauge are unreadable in normal daylight conditions. I bump my head getting into the driver's seat if not careful.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3