2017 Yukon

Consumer Reviews
2017 GMC Yukon

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

51 Reviews
2017 GMC Yukon
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I ever bought

by KJ yukon from Rantoul Illinois on June 16, 2017

This vehicle is the best vehicle I ever bought ride is smooth looks fantastic even us old people get looks in this ride good fuel for SUV but very comfortable & roomy we have 5 grandkids so third seat option was great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Yukon to date

by rcc05 on July 7, 2017

This car exceeded my expectations. I enjoy the comforts as well as the style. I am impressed by the upgrades.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS!!

by Mikeyp from Pace, FL on May 10, 2017

Absolutely in love with the 2017 GMC Yukon!! Highly recommend it! The interior has come a long way and it looks and feels like you are driving a car! It's definitely a head turner!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Joseph

by Joedime from Orange park, fl on March 29, 2017

I enjoyed using this site as I was able to find and puchase my 2017 Yukon Denali from covert buick Austin texas

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

"Luv my new GMC Denali"

by EC from Northfield, NJ on April 4, 2017

The GMC Yukon Denali's body design and technology features are impressive. An impressive vehicle for the family and/or individual to get the job done in a luxury and rugged suv

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Yukon Denali

by DatlaJ from Kankakee Illinois on March 12, 2017

We just purchased our second Yukon. The first one was in 2009. This one rides so much smoother and is much quieter with less road noise. Absolutely love everything about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful exterior and exquisite interior

by Curtis from Wyo from Cheyenne, WY on June 28, 2017

This vehicle is incredibly refined on the interior. We love the rear entertainment for our two year old daughter. This really is a dream vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just what we wanted!

by Kenny B from Duarte Ca. on May 3, 2017

This is the second GMC Yukon and it was difficult to let the 2013 Yukon go, my wife loved it. We saw the model we purchased on the lot and it was just what we wanted. These cars are great to drive, great control on the road and very well made. I initially was trying to get my wife to get the new Cadillac XT5, but she just wanted this Yukon!!! Great features and a fabulous road car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and Powerful

by BDR from Lincoln on April 4, 2017

Very impressed thus far with my new Denali, it is very smooth and powerful. Also very impressed with the mileage I am getting on the highway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by JimmyM from DC on April 10, 2017

I have had two previous GMC Yukon SLT. It is a great vehicle. It does so many things very well. Handling, comfort, power, real 4 wheel drive, and it is extremely easy to park or make a uturn. The 2017 version has so many new, computerized features I am still learning some of them. The styling is very contempory and to me at least beautiful. The leather seats heat or cool in both the front and back. All around great deal.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6