2020 Yukon

Consumer Reviews

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,600 - $70,700  MSRP Range
2020 GMC Yukon

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

10 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 GMC Yukon?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle 2020 Yukon

by Janet M from Meridian TX on Fri Dec 27 2019

I like the room in this vehicle and the smooth ride. Kinda feels like you are floating down the road. Overall I give this vehicle a A+ rating.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our favorite car

by Robi from Bismarck on Fri Jan 10 2020

We travel often so this car is perfect for long distance traveling . Great comfort and safety. Also best looking new car! Would buy it again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Yukon XL so much, we got another one!

by Andrew from New York on Mon Dec 02 2019

Love everything about this car. Had a Yukon XL 2016 before so we knew what to expect from the very beginning. Huge amount of space which is what a family of five like us needs. Is also very agile for the size and the engine gives plenty of power when needed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second Yukon Denali I’ve owned

by Shansyukon from Ridgecrest, CA on Sun Mar 29 2020

I love this car. My last was a 2015 Yukon Denali XL. This time I went for the Yukon Denali as I don’t have such a need for space (kids are grown). I love the look, the ride, the comfort....will definitely buy a 3rd when I’m ready!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My First Yukon

by Amanda from Lufkin, Texas on Thu Jul 30 2020

I drove an Acadia for four years, but when we upgraded, we chose the Yukon. It was a wonderful choice. The towing package is amazing and allows us to tow a 24 ft pontoon boat with no difficulties. The interior is comfortable and the driver seat has excellent access to every control. My six foot five husband is comfortable and all my son's friends fit - it's a great vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2nd Yukon.

by MBeyo from BOYNTON BEACH Florida on Fri Dec 27 2019

Bought a 2015 in February of 2014 when redesigned, drove for 6 yrs and over 100,000 miles. Liked it so much that I traded it for a 2020

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I ever own

by Ed from Florida on Wed Jun 10 2020

I never owned a SUV, And I realize I’ve been missing out, I love it. I don’t think I would ever get into a car again

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional

by Marilyn "2020" from Clinton on Tue Nov 26 2019

Thanks legacy of laurel for all of ur help with purchasing of my new 2020 yukon!! I'm loving it more and more everyday couldn't have made a better choice!! Woo-hoo

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best new car buying experience

by Brian from Wesley Chapel, FL on Tue Apr 07 2020

This was by far the best new vehicle buying experience my wife and I have experience we’ve had in a long, long time! My wife and I definitely be recommending Barry and his team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Yukon Denali

by E2MamaG from Boise, ID on Tue Oct 20 2020

This car is so luxurious and roomy! The captains seats are perfect for car seats and great for kids sports! The body style is beautiful and I love all the Denali amenities.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1