2015 Accent

Consumer Reviews
2015 Hyundai Accent

Change Vehicle
4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

32 Reviews
2015 Hyundai Accent
4.1 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Those headrests though

by Stnd buyer from Peoria il on June 4, 2015

For the most part I'm happy about my accent. It's a good value for the money. My only issue is relevant for many car manufacturers. For anyone that prefers to sit up straight there needs to be another headrest option that meets safety req but doesn't force your head forward. I had to spin the headrest around to avoid getting terrible back pain

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Cute and reliable

by First time buyer from Baltimore on June 11, 2015

I love my new accent so far. It's great on gas and it won't empty your pockets. No issues so far. The only thing I don't like is that the passenger seat doesn't have an arm rest in the basic model.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car i owned

by Kayrami84 from Cocoa,Florida on June 4, 2017

I loved this car. Its perfect for a woman who likes eco friendly cars ans doesnt need alot of power . It was very nice interior ,enough space for the type of car it was. So good on gas,I could drive a week and fill it up oncw or twice a week. Its perfect for a first time car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Little Car

by AshleyB from St. Paul, MN on May 20, 2017

I was not expecting to liek this car as much as I do. I had a Mini Cooper previously but needed a more practical and reliable car. This car has good handling and pretty good pickup on the highway. Very smooth ride and great gas mileage. While it isn't flashy and it doens't have a lot of extras, it has enough to be perfectly functional. Sirius XM, USB port, ECO button for better fuel economy, etc. I would recommend this car for economy, reliability and practicality at a very reasonable cost.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

by Janet from Mesa ax on March 11, 2017

Love my car. It's the perfect car for me. Excellent price and excellent price. I could not be happier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Good car needs more technology

by SaraP from on March 28, 2017

The car is nice and sleek on the outside. Drives nice but it needs more technology in the inside. The car is very reliable and does what it needs to do but is very boring in the inside.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned!

by RomanEmpire#1 from Gainesville on June 29, 2017

This car is a great small car for driving anywhere. It has a very sleek interior and exterior design. I get amazing gas milage! If you are looking for a comfortable and reliable car, look no further!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

One of my favorite reasonable cars!

by THeffle from Boston, MA on August 5, 2017

I grew up around cars, I've owned a pontiac, toyota, two different subarus and now a 2015 Hyundai. It's a great economical car, great on gas, easy to park, and pretty zippy for city driving. The only downside is, even though its zippy when you get it going, moving from a stop isn't the best car around but it gets the job done. Great car, for a great price, and high crash rating!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My third Hyundai purchase

by SandyH from Zirconia, NC on April 26, 2017

I love Hyundais. This ours my third Hyundai purchase. The last one I owned was an Elantra. I had a bad car wreck and know that I am still alive because of the way the car was built. Outstanding quality, reliability, and excellent safety design.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Like New!!

by Ankit from St Petersburg, FL on June 20, 2017

Good car for daily commuting. Good on GAS. Power & Pick up is sufficient for office commute/personal work.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4