2015 Accent

Consumer Reviews

2015 Hyundai Accent

$5,951 - $14,595  MSRP Range
2015 Hyundai Accent

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

32 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.2 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.1 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.1 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Hyundai Accent?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Those headrests though

by Stnd buyer from Peoria il on Thu Jun 04 2015

For the most part I'm happy about my accent. It's a good value for the money. My only issue is relevant for many car manufacturers. For anyone that prefers to sit up straight there needs to be another headrest option that meets safety req but doesn't force your head forward. I had to spin the headrest around to avoid getting terrible back pain

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

25 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Cute and reliable

by First time buyer from Baltimore on Thu Jun 11 2015

I love my new accent so far. It's great on gas and it won't empty your pockets. No issues so far. The only thing I don't like is that the passenger seat doesn't have an arm rest in the basic model.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car i owned

by Kayrami84 from Cocoa,Florida on Sun Jun 04 2017

I loved this car. Its perfect for a woman who likes eco friendly cars ans doesnt need alot of power . It was very nice interior ,enough space for the type of car it was. So good on gas,I could drive a week and fill it up oncw or twice a week. Its perfect for a first time car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My third Hyundai purchase

by SandyH from Zirconia, NC on Wed Apr 26 2017

I love Hyundais. This ours my third Hyundai purchase. The last one I owned was an Elantra. I had a bad car wreck and know that I am still alive because of the way the car was built. Outstanding quality, reliability, and excellent safety design.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Little Car

by AshleyB from St. Paul, MN on Sat May 20 2017

I was not expecting to liek this car as much as I do. I had a Mini Cooper previously but needed a more practical and reliable car. This car has good handling and pretty good pickup on the highway. Very smooth ride and great gas mileage. While it isn't flashy and it doens't have a lot of extras, it has enough to be perfectly functional. Sirius XM, USB port, ECO button for better fuel economy, etc. I would recommend this car for economy, reliability and practicality at a very reasonable cost.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

by Janet from Mesa ax on Sat Mar 11 2017

Love my car. It's the perfect car for me. Excellent price and excellent price. I could not be happier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Good car needs more technology

by SaraP from on Tue Mar 28 2017

The car is nice and sleek on the outside. Drives nice but it needs more technology in the inside. The car is very reliable and does what it needs to do but is very boring in the inside.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Like New!!

by Ankit from St Petersburg, FL on Tue Jun 20 2017

Good car for daily commuting. Good on GAS. Power & Pick up is sufficient for office commute/personal work.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Hyundai more than my G/F's

by Chezlow Yezz from Allentown, PA on Sat Jul 14 2018

USB port is very slow charging is my only qualm. And the silly no-spare tire inflate which I remedied by buying a rim/used tire. Classy car!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned!

by RomanEmpire#1 from Gainesville on Thu Jun 29 2017

This car is a great small car for driving anywhere. It has a very sleek interior and exterior design. I get amazing gas milage! If you are looking for a comfortable and reliable car, look no further!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4