2019 Cherokee

Consumer Reviews
2019 Jeep Cherokee

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

88 Reviews
2019 Jeep Cherokee
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 88 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

sharp looking car

by wild bill 68 from spring creek nv on May 18, 2018

the 2019 Cherokee latitude plus has all the things I was looking for.tow package for my boat,comfort at a decent price.only have 60 miles on it but looking forward to many more

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Traded my Wrangler for a new Cherokee!

by Envelopo from Cottage Grove Oregon on June 25, 2018

I love this Cherokee. Chose a silver loaded latitude plus model with v6 4wd and active drive 2. I now have a long commute and needed something better on the highway then the wrangler. Tried the rav4 Crv cx5 escape and equinox. I liked the Jeep better by a wide margin. Very smooth comfortable powerful and quiet! Decent mpg for a vehicle with a low range 4wd system and 4500 tow capacity. I?m averaging 24 in mixed driving and as high as 28 all 70 mph highway. Great seats great connectivity and great sound system. What?s not to like? I?m VERY pleased so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfy strong and handles very well

by Joshua Lynch from Stanley Virginia on April 13, 2018

This car was meant for my wife and I we've been looking for a little while and our family has previously owned a Jeep. So we knew what way to go when we needed a new vehicle. We have black leather interior. Bells and whistles. An awesome sunroof nearly the whole roof. I do believe the color is gray Crystal granite beautiful. Our daughter loves it she's ecstatic. Says it's the "awesomest" car ever.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car turns heads.....

by DonCo from ColoSprings on April 28, 2018

We looked at several makes of SUV's and chose our Jeep. It is better equipped and a better value than the others we compared ours with.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeep just keeps getting better!!!

by Cruisin? Gal from Akron, Ohio on July 11, 2018

This is my fifth Jeep lease. HAD Ford Edge in between which was pretty fine but the number one in all aspects is hands down, JEEP!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by John88 from Warner Robins, GA on June 6, 2018

Good car; great price will definitely meet our needs; test drove it and drove it over night; looking forward to driving this car for the next ten years

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee LIMITED

by Steve_MD from Columbus, OH on July 5, 2018

Amazing quality for the money. Smooth ride. Tech packages are amazing. V6 engine a must. The power of the V6 with a sturdy body give for great acceleration. Panoramic sunroof is amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money

by CherokeeDave from West Chester, pa on April 6, 2018

This is a fast jeep! The selec trac is handy. The extrrior styling is better than previous models, in my opinion. Dambrosio in Downingtown PA is the place to go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Deal - Limited had nice amenities

by TinaS from East Aurora, NY on May 1, 2018

This car is a good size for my husband and I and our retirement travels. It automatically adjusts to each driver - Love that. The fuel economy is decent for its size. I'm really enjoy driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned love it

by Richtc from Ontario on June 5, 2018

Thus car was what my family need for fun and moving the kids around had everything to make me happy and them. Had a 2017 trailhawk and now own a 2019 trailhawk

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Our Expert Review: 2019 Jeep Cherokee