NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2020 Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$25,740 - $34,595  MSRP Range
2020 Jeep Cherokee

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Jeep Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2nd jeep lease from bob cook with tom ahl jeep

by Sheree & Gale Kaufman from Columbus Ohio, on Sun Oct 06 2019

we needed to replace our leased 2016 jeep cherokee and our salesman bob cook offered several vehicles that met our needs. the best deal and vehicle we liked the best is a 2020 cherokee limited in granite crystal metallic with a 3.2l v-6. what a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The ride is solid.

by RC79 from Huntsville, AL on Thu Nov 07 2019

This vehicle has great handling. Plenty of leg room. A sun roof that is easy to use/view through. The seats are leather and very comfortable/very supportive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth ride and love all the latest features!

by Fungirl from Louisville, Kentucky on Thu Oct 24 2019

This car meets all my needs. Backup camera and blind spot feature is amazing and everyone should have it! I would highly recommend purchasing a Jeep

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We had wanted a Jeep and now we have it

by RRL2 from DALTON on Sat Oct 12 2019

This car will meet out needs when we are down in AZ, when we are on the road traveling, and when we are home in MN

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sleek and stylish

by LBJ from Schaumburg, IL on Sun Nov 10 2019

Great vehicle and fully loaded. Amazing safety features and great driving experience. This was for my daughters second car and she absolutely loves it. Highly recommend to everyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love all the options

by RJS from Clearfield on Fri Nov 08 2019

Love the look, fun to drive and love all the options. Looks sporty. Very comfortable to drive. Love all the updates after driving a 20 year old car. Great to have a new one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First car buying experience, Montana driving, safe

by Autumn from Bozeman, Montana on Sun Nov 03 2019

I loved test driving this vehicle. Very comfortable, rode smoothly. Some woman in another Jeep on the road have me a thumbs up. Jeep wave

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Jeep!

by lisaP from Rochester, NY on Wed Oct 30 2019

Replaced 2017 Jeep Patriot with Cherokee. Did not cost a lot extra and well worth it. Nice electronics and seats. Rides great and quiet. Have not taken it off-roading yet, but Jeep always knows their stuff best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1