2020 Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$25,840 - $34,845  MSRP Range
2020 Jeep Cherokee

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

139 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Jeep Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 139 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by USAFVET from Cleveland, OH on Fri Nov 15 2019

Well equipped, quiet ride, great vision, V6 is the engine of choice. This is my 6th Jeep, and it's one of the best as far as features and ride. My fuel economy has been more than satisfactory. I got the Limited model which has the beautiful leather interior, I also got Navigation, sunroof and the exterior safety package. Great deals on Cherokee right now. Easy in and out for an older person. Just a great car and made in America with over 90% American made components.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased

by Bill from Wildomar CA on Fri Nov 29 2019

Drove it home 750 miles through snow storm, sand storm and rain storms. 40 mph cross winds. Nice ride handle it all with no problems

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2nd jeep lease from bob cook with tom ahl jeep

by Sheree & Gale Kaufman from Columbus Ohio, on Sun Oct 06 2019

we needed to replace our leased 2016 jeep cherokee and our salesman bob cook offered several vehicles that met our needs. the best deal and vehicle we liked the best is a 2020 cherokee limited in granite crystal metallic with a 3.2l v-6. what a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great value vehicle

by ProMow from Hudson, WI on Mon Dec 16 2019

This car is a great value. The 2020 model has a really nice clean look. The car drives great and is super comfortable. The apple car play is a great bonus that makes navigating and streaming music to the car super convenient. This is the second Cherokee we’ve owned and haven’t been disappointed so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Trailhawk for driving in Minnesota

by Daniel from Minneapolis, MN on Mon Jan 13 2020

The car has great features and everything I needed. Extremely reliable when driving in icy/snow conditions which is why I wanted it. Got it for a great lease deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Shoutout to whoever invented Jeep

by Isaac Jeeper from Worcester on Sat Mar 07 2020

This’s what I have been looking for. No car beats this. The interior & exterior are top notch. I absolutely love the front view. I was really convinced to purchase this machine after learning it has heated seats and steering wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I like it so far!

by Gayle A from Wayzata, MN on Sun Feb 09 2020

I just got the car yesterday, so I don’t have much to review yet. After driving several, I can say I love it so far. It’s very comfy and user friendly.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice suv

by Dunny3 from White Oak, Pa on Sat Nov 16 2019

Still learning all the controls, like the ride comfort. The 2.4 engine does a capable job. Like the remote start, and push button start. Also like the heated steering wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Trailhawk!

by Scouterry from Roseville, MN on Sat Dec 14 2019

We now have two Jeep Cherokee’s. My wife has the Limited and I have a Trailhawk since I occasionally go off road for hunting and fishing. We could not be happier with the performance and reliability of this solidly built vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The ride is solid.

by RC79 from Huntsville, AL on Thu Nov 07 2019

This vehicle has great handling. Plenty of leg room. A sun roof that is easy to use/view through. The seats are leather and very comfortable/very supportive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14