2013 ES 350

Consumer Reviews
2013 Lexus ES 350

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

67 Reviews
2013 Lexus ES 350
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Car!

by Alexi E Sthreefifty from Chicago Area on September 27, 2014

Lexus Engineers think of everything to make your ride comfortable and enjoyable. This is not a Prorsche (test drove one recently) so don't expect sports car handling, but it a beautiful luxury car.If you want a sporting ride & luxury, go with the GS for a few thousand more. Truly enjoy the quite ride and love the Mark Levison audio system and optipn you get with the Ultra-Luxury model. This is my first Lexus. Traded my Toyota Avalon XLS for it. Definitely a trade up. Test drove a 2104 Toyota Avalon XLS before deciding on this one. Very happy with my decision to go with the Certified ES. Cars.com was a great help.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Superior Luxury

by Auto Engineer from North Central Indiana on November 21, 2012

The car was delivered in excellent condition without any issues. The quiet and seat comfort is outstanding. I owned a Toyota Avalon previous which was an excellent car. The ES350 should be a step up in quality and comfort and it most certainly is. I am not at all disappointed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car

by Mike D from Lancaster Pa on December 21, 2012

Love the new style interior and the exterior. This is the first Lexus I have bought. Everytime I looked at them before they were too boring. They are not boring anymore. I love this car it is amazing

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

THIS IS AN AMAZING VECHILE AND DESIGN

by CAR ENTHUSIAST OWNER from FRESNO CA on December 16, 2012

THE VECHILE IS POWERFUL YET GOOD ON FUEL HAS HI TECH FEATURES ALL STATE OF THE ART, WE ENJOY THIS VECHILE

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My number 1 Car pick

by Lex Fan 4ever from Midland, Tx. on December 17, 2012

Most reliable car ever made!!! I am a true lexus follower. The car is very dependable and I have never had any serious issues with the one I have driven in the past.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus rules

by mobile bob from dallas , tx on December 21, 2012

I really like the car. This is my second Lexus. Tried a brand new fully loaded Honda Accord - 6 months later - gone. Got the 2013 es 350.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

smoothis ride i have ever owned

by barberles from piggott arkansas on January 8, 2013

a couple things i would improve on. the front end is too low and the second is too many buttons for old folks like me. you need to explane some of the do's and don'ts on them. great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I stick with what I know !

by LindaLexus Lover from Bolingbrook on February 18, 2017

I owned a 1999 Lexus GS 300 Love that car! Never not started ,handled winter weather never a problem. Loved the body style. When time to trade in replaced with Lexus 350 ! never looked back !!! Great Product Would recommend to anyone !!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A comfortable and reliable vehicle.

by TomCat731 from Brooklyn, New York on June 17, 2017

Spacious interior with excellent leg room. Not as sporty as other vehicles that I have owned but this vehicle is more refined. Throttle response is good from a standing stop and highway manners are above average. This vehicle smooths out the road with minimal noise intrusion from outside. This vehicle is definitely a keeper.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I loved it

by Sunday from Tyler, TX on May 27, 2017

I love this car. This is my 2nd Lexus and the first prompts me to get the 2nd. My first was a 2007 ES 350. This is a package with all accessories.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Our Expert Review: 2013 Lexus ES 350