NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2020 ES 350

Consumer Reviews

2020 Lexus ES 350

$39,900 - $44,635  MSRP Range
2020 Lexus ES 350

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Lexus ES 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Lexus ES Luxury sedan

by Mike from Kingston on Sun Jan 12 2020

Avalon limited is great but the Lexus is the best vehicle Toyota makes! After seeing the newer models of the Avalon is was time to go with the Lexus and return to the luxury the Avalon seems to be giving up! The 350 ES has not disappointed me. The ride is superior to any sedan I personally have driven, and I've been driving a long time!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, beautiful car!

by Nance from Orlando,Fl on Sat Jan 11 2020

This car has way more accessories then I’ve ever had. It’s so comfortable! It’s such a pleasure to drive. So sleek, and beautiful. Love driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car ever

by Jklexusgirl from New Orleans, La on Thu Dec 12 2019

It’s the car that I’ve always wanted. Ver luxurious and comfortable as well as great looking. It’s a very reliable car and has all the amenities I need

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

NOT YOUR GRANDMA’S CAR

by Gary from Lakeway, Texas on Thu Jan 16 2020

Thought we would be buying a Mercedes SUV, decided to try out the LEXUS RX350 (just to check off our list), ended up test driving (and buying) the ES 350 F-Sport. Great drive, sporty, comfortable & quiet! Very pleased overall!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

nice car for the money

by newcarguy from ohio on Wed Feb 19 2020

have a 2017 14000 miles but lease is coming up drove the new one but some interior things look and feel cheap. i have the ultra package witch i would get again ,,,,,plus they keep getting bigger and bigger

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Car very comfortable and drives like a dream.

by Shake1 from Gastonia NC on Fri Jan 24 2020

Love everything about my new car. Comfortable pretty and drives like a dream. Love the color all seats are comfortable and everyone loves my new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my car. Wonderful vehicle.

by GloriaLexus fan from Greenville, NC on Thu Feb 06 2020

This car has everything I need and more. Love the interior and all the special details. Makes driving a lot of fun. Very elegant. Would recommend this car to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best

by Milan from Lindenhurst IL on Thu Nov 28 2019

Simply Amazing! Must have and drive to appreciate. Trade in Lexus LS 460 which was incredible for years but due to unfortunate accident had to let it go. The new es350 f-sport is amazing to drive, it’s not a crazy sports car but plenty fast ! If you want something faster go get a German car with a huge engine that does 15 miles to the gallon and make sure you’ll get all the extra warranty they will sell you (you’ll need it). If you want a super luxurious and one of the most reliable cars on the road today get any Lexus model they make and you want be disappointed period.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Jeanne from Boston, MA on Sun Dec 22 2019

Great car. Nice looking, comfortable, love the safety features. 2020 model easier to use the screen. Great color, hugs the road. Easy to park. I like the start and find app.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Continues to be great

by motif88 from Huntington, NY on Sun Dec 22 2019

I’ve had a 2014, 2017 and now 2020 Lexus ES. I wasn’t certain i was going to like the changes to the 2019/2020 edition of the ES. After a month, I love it. Great comfort, ample power, refined as always. I’d only change a few things related to how and where the CarPlay USB port is located and where your phone is stored. Other than that, I wouldn’t change a thing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2