2010 IS 350C

Consumer Reviews
2010 Lexus IS 350C

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

13 Reviews
2010 Lexus IS 350C
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR and Great Performance.

by FisherMan Frank from MTZ.,CA on June 25, 2012

As a retired Professional Mechanic and business owner I am truly impressed with the performance and handling of this sporty car. The Lexus IS350C is one car for the books. It is going to be hard to drive or ride in anything less after driving our Lexus. I have been in, drove and worked on all types of cars in the past 47 years of driving and repairing cars and this is at the top of my list of all time greats, Hands Down.. I do not think you can do any better, only as good maybe. So if you are in the market for a very nice, great riding, super handling car, then this is worth a look see and test drive.. I think you will be amazed..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Convertible Hands Down

by Love my Lexie from Colorado on July 13, 2012

Before I bought my 350c a year ago, I researched and test drove every convertible on the market. Hands down, the Lexus 350c is the best on the market. It is gorgeous, handles like a race car and is very powerful. I get so many compliments on this car, not that I need any, but it is definitely a head turner. A great car for the money and it is holding its value too. A very usable back seat, very comfortable ride, and has all the bells and whistles you could ever want. I love my Lexie!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Fun Car I've Owned

by Dream Car Driver from Alexandria, VA on September 14, 2012

I really enjoy driving this gorgeous car around town, especially with the retractable hardtop down. It has a sporty look and feel, accelerates well, and draws second looks everywhere I go. I am well satisfied with its responsiveness and handling on the highway, too. Backup camera, cool headlights, keyless operation, navigation system, air conditioned leather seats, and excellent sound system are some of my favorite features. Major drawacks are lack of cargo space when the top is down and a back seat area, that, although beautiful, is too small for (most) adults, but I knew that when I bought it and don't need it to be either a packhorse or limo. My mechanic tells me it will be as easy to maintain as the wonderfully reliable make I've driven for the past 20 years.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best Lexus yet

by 35th car! from Orlando Florida on September 18, 2013

My 5th Lexus,2nd hardtop convertible Lexus too. This one however is without a doubt the most modern sports coupe/convertible of its type.can definitely compete with BMW3 series and Infiniti G37.quality and handling are great. Only slight negative is mileage: if you really punch it in town, expect 17 mpg or so and on highway cruise 22. But remember, like all Lexus, they never require anything but regular maintenance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best sports car out

by Lexus 350 isc F from Miami, Florida on August 13, 2013

Best handling powerful safe car on the road. Turns heads Even with all the Bentleys and Porshes out hear this Lexus still gets all the attention.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One for All times

by nice2bme from SC on February 26, 2018

I have owned every type of personal sports car over a span of 45 years. The Lexus is350c is hard to compare to anything. It is super comfortable and drives like a dream. The power has different settings so if you really want the getup and go at the beginning of taking off you can use the power button. If you don't you can save gas by using the regular setting which is also fast. It's sister car the is250c is a complete dog. You couldn't give me that car. But this is the greatest car by far. Lexus doesn't currently offer a convertible such as this. It's a car worth holding on to.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I Ever Owned

by One Big T from Florida on May 10, 2017

2010 is350c with f sport package is a fantastic all around car. It has all the looks and just enough power. Im 6' tall and I fit very comfortably in it. The rear seats are good for children only, but this is a sports car with Toyota reliability!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Really nice car

by Ocean Elgin from Jersey Shore on April 10, 2011

Purchased this vehicle to replace a 911 Turbo. Great car if you need 4 seater. Mine has the "F" Sport package which has everything including awesome black wheels to go with the blak ext and black int. I get nothing but compliments on the looks and find the performance top notch.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Finally own my dream car

by Edsbabe from AZ on November 22, 2017

This car is more than I ever dreamed it would be. Drives amazing and is so comfortable. So glad I was able to find one I️ would recommend it to anyone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car. Fun to drive

by Top down from Maple on October 25, 2017

I love driving a convertible and this is the best I've had. Reliable, powerful and luxurious at the same time.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2