2010 LS 460

Consumer Reviews
2010 Lexus LS 460

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

14 Reviews
2010 Lexus LS 460
5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable Luxury

by Reliable Luxury Guy from Powell, OH on March 11, 2014

Lexus LS460 is an amazing vehicle. Its unbelievable luxury, powerful engine, reliable, and fully loaded with self park and AWD. I love this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota does it again!

by DallasCowboy FAN from Dallas, TX on August 4, 2012

Love, Love, Love the LS 460. I can't even express how happy I am that I bought this car. Very reliable & great beauty. Only had to replace the tires--it's like I have a brand new car even though it's 2 years old. If you are thinking about this car, think no more---JUST GO GET IT!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2nd Lexus its all good

by comfort from Missouri City Tx. on September 12, 2013

Just purchase a few weeks ago, the ride is real good at this time. Retired having fun with the wife. I have own Lexus before I know the value. My daughter has the last one I owned 210,000 miles now, ride just as good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Heck of an Automobile!

by MY DREAM AUTOMOBILE! from Washington, DC on April 27, 2016

I've purchased my dream car a week ago. The LS460L is the quietest, most comfortable vehicle I've ever owned. It has a superb Mark Levinson audio system, the 2010 Lexus LS 460 is a very comfortable luxury cruiser.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Next to my Avalon, best car I?ve ever owned

by Rusroy from New york on March 29, 2018

Car has beat all of my expectations. Love it. Toyota/Lexus best cars out there. Very well made. Built to last. Will only buy lexus from now on

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Straight Class Act!!!!

by Joe B from Virginia Beach, Virginia on September 13, 2017

Vehicle makes the owner proud. Very smooth ride with power to go with it. Lots of room in rear seating which makes passengers feel like they are riding in a limousine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice

by Lexus Owner from Iowa on May 14, 2012

I previously was driving a 2002 Lexus LS 430 and had reached 150K plus and was planning on driving it to at least 200K. I kept the LS 430 in the family but I will say that the 2010 LS 460 has more luxurious feel and the Mark Levinson audio system is very impressive. It has a little wider turning radius with the AWD but I am expecting the AWD to allow me to drive it this winter without fearing the snow. The voice recognition on the blue tooth could use some work and the mileage isn't quite as good but I don't think this is the right car for someone who is going to worry about mileage. I am very content driving it and don't find myself feeling the least bit hurried to get to where I am going. I bought this with 30K miles and am hopeful to drive it as long as my 2002-which never gave me a single problem. I credit Lexus proactive service department as a contributor to its great reliability ratings;the reliability of driving a Lexus is a big selling point for me after driving two Mercedes Benz and always wondering if I would make it from 1 oil change to the next without the Check Engine light going on. I really like the way the base of the driver's seat can slide out so that it supports my legs all the way to my knee. The seat in most cars catches the middle of the thigh. It is also nice to have the USB port to play music from my Ipod or Iphone. If you are looking for a luxury automobile that makes you feel pampered it is definitely worth a look.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

23 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Car of a lifetime

by dsa from florida on April 6, 2010

this is the BEST car I have ever owned There are no cons, only pros I am now a Lexus worshipper There can be no other car better

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely Reliable

by Row from LaPlace, LA. on May 26, 2017

Super Car for my Wife. She drive the car to work every day and attend her business meetings throughout the state.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car

by ls460 from on January 1, 2011

the best car ever, i hope i can buy one this year...it has everything you would expect from a car in this price range and even you get more than what you pay for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2010 Lexus LS 460