2019 NX 300

Consumer Reviews

2019 Lexus NX 300

$25,963 - $37,271  MSRP Range
2019 Lexus NX 300

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

69 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Lexus NX 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 69 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I have owned

by Marty from Seattle, WA on Thu Jan 03 2019

I love the luxury of the NX300. Comfortable and quiet ride. Very peppy on the freeway. I am very impressed with all of the safety features. The 360 panorama camera view is great for city parking, too. I plan to have this car for quite awhile.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

31 out of 31 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New 2019 F-Sport Model

by Robert In Phoenix from Phoenix, AZ on Wed Feb 13 2019

I've been very happy with this vehicle. It's the perfect size for my needs. It's not too heavy, and the four cylinder engine gives good acceleration. Engine noise is pronounced when you accelerate hard, but at cruising speeds it's nice and quiet. The F Sport provides a nice aggressive exterior look, and I love the red interior. THe only downside is interior storage space. It's merely okay. If they would have made the storage shelf underneath the climate control deeper, it would make an ideal spot to hold my phone. Gas mileage has been good, I've seen about 27.5 mpg on the freeway

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made Vehicle

by KimB505 from Germantown, Md on Thu Dec 20 2018

This car met all of my needs. Built very well. The ride is very smooth and quiet. Comfortable seats, plenty of leg room, loaded with technology, and additional security measures were added. Feel very safe in this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another reliable car I owned, my 2nd Lexus

by Rhina C Z from Dupont, WA on Wed Jan 02 2019

It is magnificent, the car drives me in a comfort of my own. It is the perfect size for me. Preferred exterior and interior color. I love all the features and extras. Comfortable rides, smooth driving and absolutely safety features. I can’t ask for more. Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new Lexus!

by Josh M from Louisville, KY on Tue Jan 29 2019

I test drove the NX 300 and as soon as I took off I knew that I had to have it. It's fully loaded with AWD. It's perfect for my family and is extremely fun to drive. It has a very sleek and stylish look. I am so glad I bought this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent choice if you're looking for a crossover

by Lexus0116 from Englewood, NJ on Sun Jan 13 2019

The NX300 has exceeded my expectations! The drive/ride is as smooth as if you're not even riding in a slightly larger vehicle. I have no complaints and daily I'm impressed with how well it handles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s a perfect car for my family

by Eric d from Henderson nv on Wed Feb 27 2019

Can’t say enough how much I love this vehicle. The design, comfort, and reliability are what I would expect from Lexus. No complaints what so ever.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I have owned

by Reading.teah from Freehold, NJ on Thu Apr 18 2019

This car more than meets all of my needs. This is the second one I have purchased. It is a great size for me since my children are in college.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very safe and reliable vehicle

by Angie S from Egg Harbor Twp., NJ on Thu Aug 15 2019

In love with this vehicle. Meets all of my expectations. It’s very safe, reliable and comfortable for my family and I. Also drives very smooth on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus NX300 is a great vehicle.

by LindaP from Houston, TX on Mon Nov 18 2019

Coming out of aLexus ES350, this small SUV is a welcome change. With back seats up, cargo space is a little less than I expected but it handles well and is a nice and fun ride. Pickup is good and interior comfort is great. So far, I really like it. Voice command feature is so awesome!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7