NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 NX 300

Consumer Reviews

2019 Lexus NX 300

$36,485 - $40,125  MSRP Range
2019 Lexus NX 300

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

51 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Lexus NX 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I have owned

by Marty from Seattle, WA on Thu Jan 03 2019

I love the luxury of the NX300. Comfortable and quiet ride. Very peppy on the freeway. I am very impressed with all of the safety features. The 360 panorama camera view is great for city parking, too. I plan to have this car for quite awhile.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New 2019 F-Sport Model

by Robert In Phoenix from Phoenix, AZ on Wed Feb 13 2019

I've been very happy with this vehicle. It's the perfect size for my needs. It's not too heavy, and the four cylinder engine gives good acceleration. Engine noise is pronounced when you accelerate hard, but at cruising speeds it's nice and quiet. The F Sport provides a nice aggressive exterior look, and I love the red interior. THe only downside is interior storage space. It's merely okay. If they would have made the storage shelf underneath the climate control deeper, it would make an ideal spot to hold my phone. Gas mileage has been good, I've seen about 27.5 mpg on the freeway

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made Vehicle

by KimB505 from Germantown, Md on Thu Dec 20 2018

This car met all of my needs. Built very well. The ride is very smooth and quiet. Comfortable seats, plenty of leg room, loaded with technology, and additional security measures were added. Feel very safe in this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another reliable car I owned, my 2nd Lexus

by Rhina C Z from Dupont, WA on Wed Jan 02 2019

It is magnificent, the car drives me in a comfort of my own. It is the perfect size for me. Preferred exterior and interior color. I love all the features and extras. Comfortable rides, smooth driving and absolutely safety features. I can’t ask for more. Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new Lexus!

by Josh M from Louisville, KY on Tue Jan 29 2019

I test drove the NX 300 and as soon as I took off I knew that I had to have it. It's fully loaded with AWD. It's perfect for my family and is extremely fun to drive. It has a very sleek and stylish look. I am so glad I bought this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have owned

by Tina from Jacksonville , Florida on Sun Sep 16 2018

This car is great for ladies , affordable price , easy to used , but not for tall people , 2019 nx 300 have more options for you .

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best in 20 years for me

by Roy’s dream from New york on Fri Jan 18 2019

I In a word it works for me.any one who wants a new car should go for Lexus . My openion Affordable,luxury, good price. Beautiful look.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent choice if you're looking for a crossover

by Lexus0116 from Englewood, NJ on Sun Jan 13 2019

The NX300 has exceeded my expectations! The drive/ride is as smooth as if you're not even riding in a slightly larger vehicle. I have no complaints and daily I'm impressed with how well it handles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Dquinn from Southington,ct on Wed Apr 17 2019

This vehicle is comfortable to drive and easy to maneuver. It worked well in snow this winter. Looking forward to driving on a road trip this summer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very safe and reliable vehicle

by Angie S from Egg Harbor Twp., NJ on Thu Aug 15 2019

In love with this vehicle. Meets all of my expectations. It’s very safe, reliable and comfortable for my family and I. Also drives very smooth on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6