NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 RX 350

Consumer Reviews

2018 Lexus RX 350

$40,539 - $63,886  MSRP Range
2018 Lexus RX 350

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

67 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Lexus RX 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

What a ride

by Arnie from Winter Springs, Fl on Fri Apr 27 2018

The SUV is perfect. Just the right mix of sport and function. Has every safety feature you could want as standard. Handles like a dream. Super quiet. The vehicle is comfortable for both my spouse, 5’4” and myself 6’3”. The inside is comfortable and form and finish is top notch.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 6th Lexus RX350 and, by far, the BEST.

by rmcarr12 from Worcester, MA on Mon Mar 05 2018

What a difference from my 2015 RX350. Very smooth EIGHT gears, more powerful engine, well-designed interior. The technology is mind-blowing...love radar cruise control. Blindspots are slightly bigger but the camera and sensors make up for it. Go drive it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third RX350 and I've never had an issue

by Dabulamanzi from London, ON on Mon Feb 26 2018

Great luxury; flawless reliability. The performance was somewhat anemic but this generation has addressed that. This SUV sets the benchmark for midsize luxury in its segment

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever

by none from Florida on Mon Apr 23 2018

Lexus is the best car on the road today. I have had Lexus cars for 25 years and three years ago I tried another manufacturer. Was not happy. Came back to Lexus this year and I am sooooo happy. The service is great, the performance is great, the interior is great. Everything about the Lexus is great I just love the Lexus!!! I went to other car dealerships and looked at other cars and drove them before I decided on Lexus. They were all similar but when I drove the Lexus my mind was made up. I was back in the car I loved

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Luxury Crossover vehicle on the Market

by Rene' from Steilacoom on Fri Mar 30 2018

Great looking Crossover vehicle, has superior high tech features including a great sound system, quality leather interior, mechanically sound, great on gas, comfortable and drives effortlessly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable and comfortable car I’ve owned

by Adnaloy RamosKrebs ’Addy’ from Mount Dora, Fla. on Sat May 19 2018

This car is secure, luxurious and comfortable. The safety features are bar none and the interior is spectacular. Buy this car and make your dreams come true!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Upgrade to Big Vehicle

by Princreed from Spring, Tx on Thu Nov 22 2018

Love it. Always had 2 seaters so this is a major change. Smooth ride, lots of room and pick up when you need it. Looks gorgeous on the inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT VEHICLE

by CLTLYNNE from Charlotte, NC on Fri May 25 2018

This is a great vehicle. It handles well both in city driving and highway driving. Seats are comfortable and the technology is top notch. There is ample leg room in the back seat. I am a repeat RX owner and would highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sport Utility Luxury

by pr from Chicago, il on Thu Nov 01 2018

Car with a purpose. From transporting my bicycle to carrying a kayak on the roof, this car can do it all. Lots of cargo space if you fold the rear seats down. Comfortable and quite roomy for all passengers. Stylish exterior and interior. Fairly good on gas mileage, still too new to elaborate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT

by DDEGRAW from Il on Thu Sep 13 2018

Great ride! Beautiful, Stylish, nice pick up, loaded with features. Very comfortable. Drives very nice. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an SUV to check this vehicle out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7