2018 RX 350L

Consumer Reviews
2018 Lexus RX 350L

Change Vehicle
4.2 out of 5 stars

4.2

11 Reviews
2018 Lexus RX 350L
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

this Model is look good ,Nice car

by Truong Lexus from Washington on March 27, 2018

Running on free way so smooth, quiet, strong engine this model is a nice car ,and quality car , nice features inside all options is helpful

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Wished I had loved this!

by LexusEx from Mckinney, TX on July 6, 2018

Looking to purchase my 3rd RX - but I just cannot get over how huge and UGLY the front grill is! Even Toyota?s Highlander has a more refined grill. It reminds me of a Mega Mouth shark. Going with Acura MDX. Sorry Lexus.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Disappointed

by imescaping from Utah on May 21, 2018

Take this review with a grain of salt. After buying this crossover, I may be jaded, perhaps crossovers just aren't for me. It was bulky and I didn't like driving it. So much so that I took a huge financial loss and traded it in shortly after purchase. I owned this car for about 2 weeks. I found it to have poor power off the line. It got horrible gas mileage. I averaged around 17mpg. For a Luxury vehicle I was not impressed.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

RX 350L

by dcman on June 10, 2018

3rd row is very small and probly not much of use. Interior quality is superb. Drives like a lexus, very comfortible and quite but not very sporty. Disappointed that that such an expensive car does not have andriod auto or apple carplay.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Best car I've ever owned.

by KarenK from Fort Myers Beach, FL on March 25, 2018

Loved my 2015 Lexus RX 350, but this new 2018 RX350L is over the top. Safety, styling and amenities are fantastic. Driving is so easy and relaxing.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safest car I have ever driven.

by Grumpy Old Man from Cambridge, MA on May 25, 2018

Being snow birds , driving to and from FL to MA we needed a safe comfortable and economical vehicle. The Lexus RX 350 is it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 5th Lexus RX350. Best of the Brood!

by Lou Wil from Norwell MA on July 9, 2018

Reliable, comfortable, and a great highway rider. Has all the latest safety options. Wife especially likes the 20" rims and tires. I like the great and easily usable infotainment package

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Lexus RX350L

by JW from Syracuse,NY on July 2, 2018

As a first time owner of a Lexus vehicle, I am very impressed. The overall quality of the vehicle is excellent. The ride, fit and finish,fuel economy,and technology are class leading. Having owned many vehicles including several other luxury brands, Lexus definitely is far above the others in dealer experience and ownership. The RX350L is a great vehicle, especially for those with families. Lexus offers every safety system that is available and most are standard. The Rx350L's third row is useful, but best for younger children or shorter trips for adults. If you are considering a luxury crossover with excellent reliability and resale, Lexus should be on the top of your list.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice car

by Dot from Franklin,Ky on May 24, 2018

Car is very nice. Has more electronic than I have ever had on a car. Will enjoy the third row easts for the grand children.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I've been driving a RX 350 for10 years. Love it

by Barbara G from Boston, MA on May 16, 2018

This car meets all of my needs, it is very reliable and a very sharp looking vehicle. We drive it to Florida every year and for the miles our bodies are always comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2018 Lexus RX 350L