2015 RX 450h

Consumer Reviews
2015 Lexus RX 450h

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

14 Reviews
2015 Lexus RX 450h
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Mark F from Orange County, CA on August 26, 2015

This is a very comfortable car and equipped with very interesting hybrid technology. We traded in a 2000 Lexus RX 300 with 12 - 14 mpg and anticipate getting about 2x. Our first tank of gas gave us over 300 miles and about 23 mpg; we expect this figure will improve since we were showing our car and features to many friends. My wife is enjoying the newer technology such as the back-up camera and Blind Spot Monitoring. The car has good acceleration but not great but certainly plenty for us.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best

by snowman22 from Tonawanda,NY on May 23, 2015

Now have 1700 miles on our 2015 Stargaze black over black RX450H. This auto does not disappoint in any area. It is-- in our opinion-- the best vehicle on the road today. That sums it up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my family

by BusyMom from Mississippi on March 6, 2017

We needed something larger than my Camry hybrid but still good on gas. I also wanted something a little nicer. After reading reviews on several SUV hybrids, I decided on the Lexus. We found a great deal on this Rx hybrid at Herrin-Gear Lexus. The SUV is comfortable to drive and very stylish.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Besy Lexus of the 4 I have owned

by Very particular from cincinnati, oh on June 20, 2014

Great car my 4th Lexus RX and the best one yet. Love the gas mileage over 30 mph. Best looking SUV on the market

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best combination of luxury and value

by AG-Lexus-owner from San Diego, ca on May 21, 2017

Best value for money. Environmentally friendly and great gas mileage for an SUV. Lexus produces some of the most reliable cars with least maintenance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I like my car

by Daisyg from Frisco, texas on January 28, 2018

It will start and not give me any trouble. My car does not make a sound when driven. It has a smooth drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I bought it as my first used car

by markw94404 from portland, OR on June 26, 2018

And I was not disappointed, it is the best car that I have ever owned. extremely tight body, wonderful performance, and lovely design. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car in its class

by Joe from Baltimore, MD on June 21, 2018

The car as meet all my expectations. Even today - some 3 years later - just seeing the car as I approach it brings a smile to face.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Kathy D from Chatham ma on March 23, 2018

Beautiful car. Quiet,comfortable and has all the bells and whistles you’d ever need.had Lexuses for years.tried another make and went right back to Lexus. Happy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable car.

by Rommel from Bayonne, NJ on July 7, 2018

Just bought it and drove to Maine for the weekend. It is fun to drive and the handling is excellent. My wife and I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2