2016 MKC

Consumer Reviews

2016 Lincoln MKC

$17,424 - $34,780  MSRP Range
2016 Lincoln MKC

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

26 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Lincoln MKC?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Compact Crossover

by Gary from Yuma AZ on Fri Mar 04 2016

With about three years experience with Sync, I find Sync 3 with much more smoother operation and user friendly. When one understands the Nav system capabilities and limitations it performs flawlessly. Performance is what was expected, including fuel economy. Seating is very comfortable, I felt no discomfort after a 12 hour driving day, The push button shifting has performed flawlessly. The car does its job well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car for the money

by Trent709 from on Sun May 21 2017

First off never buy a new one buy it used you save almost half of a new one and it's in the same price range as a new Chevy but you get an amazing luxury suv

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Impressed with my MKC Reserve

by Gene110 from Mechanicsburg, Pa on Thu Mar 09 2017

This vehicles amenities, styling, and performance are awesome. I enjoy the luxury and the comfort. My MKC Reserve has every available option and I am very pleased with the ease of every function. Thumbs up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxery crossover

by Jay from Utica, ny on Sat Mar 05 2016

This is extremely comfortable, all of the safety items you would expect from lincoln. Plenty of power from the four cylinder turbo.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Step Up

by Mjk from Ontario on Sat Jun 17 2017

Was looking for a vehicle that would compliment our retirement... Road Trips. The Lincoln provides comfort a very quiet drive and a very enjoyable driving experience. Interior detailed very nicely and surprisingly great fuel economy. We love our Lincoln

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car that I've owned.

by Madison from Houston,Tx on Thu Apr 27 2017

The Lincoln MKC is stylish and yet sporty. I love the exterior and the interior, I would recommend the whole world to buy this car! I love it so much!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

This is the worse " luxury" brand I ever had

by tuzik from Sarasota on Fri Aug 18 2017

I think appearance and style car is very nice, this is why I get it , seat is very comfortable too. Performance , not so much , it been 2 in repair for oil leak , I bought new. Terrible customers service on car dealership where they did repair. Car also after stop make some jerky move, a lot not always , but a lot. Not luxury brand

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MKC Owner

by MKC fan from Palm City on Sat Apr 15 2017

I really enjoy driving my 2016 MKC. Very comfortable on long trips, as well as short hops around town. Great Gas mileage to boot.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First MKC

by Tamica426 from Southfield, MI on Sat Apr 21 2018

This car feels and drives heavenly! As a first time LINCOLN buyer, I am very pleased with the car! Smooth and easy driving! Everything about this vehicle says “classy”.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

OK But

by WB from Vermont on Sat May 21 2016

Bought the car for style and appearance. Happy with the engine power and quiet from exterior road noise. Drivers seat apparently can't handle my weight because it has developed creaks, squeaks, and other noises and feels like it is leaning to the left. Dash has developed some very annoying rattles and vibrations. Live in the northeast and rough roads are common but didn't expect these rattles with less than 3000 on the car. Little disappointed overall.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3