2016 MKC

Consumer Reviews
2016 Lincoln MKC

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

26 Reviews
2016 Lincoln MKC
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Compact Crossover

by Gary from Yuma AZ on March 4, 2016

With about three years experience with Sync, I find Sync 3 with much more smoother operation and user friendly. When one understands the Nav system capabilities and limitations it performs flawlessly. Performance is what was expected, including fuel economy. Seating is very comfortable, I felt no discomfort after a 12 hour driving day, The push button shifting has performed flawlessly. The car does its job well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxery crossover

by Jay from Utica, ny on March 5, 2016

This is extremely comfortable, all of the safety items you would expect from lincoln. Plenty of power from the four cylinder turbo.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Impressed with my MKC Reserve

by Gene110 from Mechanicsburg, Pa on March 9, 2017

This vehicles amenities, styling, and performance are awesome. I enjoy the luxury and the comfort. My MKC Reserve has every available option and I am very pleased with the ease of every function. Thumbs up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Step Up

by Mjk from Ontario on June 17, 2017

Was looking for a vehicle that would compliment our retirement... Road Trips. The Lincoln provides comfort a very quiet drive and a very enjoyable driving experience. Interior detailed very nicely and surprisingly great fuel economy. We love our Lincoln

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car for the money

by Trent709 from on May 21, 2017

First off never buy a new one buy it used you save almost half of a new one and it's in the same price range as a new Chevy but you get an amazing luxury suv

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MKC Owner

by MKC fan from Palm City on April 15, 2017

I really enjoy driving my 2016 MKC. Very comfortable on long trips, as well as short hops around town. Great Gas mileage to boot.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First MKC

by Tamica426 from Southfield, MI on April 21, 2018

This car feels and drives heavenly! As a first time LINCOLN buyer, I am very pleased with the car! Smooth and easy driving! Everything about this vehicle says “classy”.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car that I've owned.

by Madison from Houston,Tx on April 27, 2017

The Lincoln MKC is stylish and yet sporty. I love the exterior and the interior, I would recommend the whole world to buy this car! I love it so much!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

OK But

by WB from Vermont on May 21, 2016

Bought the car for style and appearance. Happy with the engine power and quiet from exterior road noise. Drivers seat apparently can't handle my weight because it has developed creaks, squeaks, and other noises and feels like it is leaning to the left. Dash has developed some very annoying rattles and vibrations. Live in the northeast and rough roads are common but didn't expect these rattles with less than 3000 on the car. Little disappointed overall.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love This Car!

by bmrslc from Salt Lake City, UT on July 13, 2016

We looked at a few other luxury offerings, test drove many, but once we test drove the MKC we knew we needed it. 2 of em, in fact. We have two of the 2.3 Ecoboost 2016s. Flew to Seattle last Fall to pick em both up, took some friends with us, and we drove them home down the Pacific Hwy. Extremely comfortable on the long road trip. Best cars we've ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3