2017 MKC

Consumer Reviews

2017 Lincoln MKC

$19,947 - $46,456  MSRP Range
2017 Lincoln MKC

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

74 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Lincoln MKC?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 74 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Automobile

by John J from Dickson City, PA on Tue Apr 04 2017

Can't believe you can get this much power from 2.0 litres, this car is so smooth and fast! The leather seats are much softer than other cars we looked at and the standard safety features are the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

runs good but!

by big al from east tx. on Tue Jul 11 2017

lift gate inoperable by foot kick from gitgo-welcome lights under side view mirrors inoperable from gitgo-outside temp. reading took 7 hours to start reading last week-makes me wonder what is next!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car purchase

by cullen from naples Florida on Sat Mar 25 2017

Dave Kern was extremely helpful and spent time explaining features on the vehicle Thanks Jack and Betty

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our salesman was the best

by KennyG from Atlanta, Ga on Wed Mar 29 2017

Finn Misa at Gwinnett Place Ford is the best! Attention to detail and very professional! Ask for him by name.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfort but confusing

by sbteach from Louisville,KY on Fri Jun 16 2017

This is the most comfortable car I've ever owned, however, the tailgate makes a thud sound frequently =not often and of course the dealership can't find the concern.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and Stylish

by Abe Himself from Dumont on Mon Jun 25 2018

The MKC is comfortable, quiet interior and nicely styled. The one surprise was needing to have the front strut replaced when I did not have it for a year yet. But Service Dept. found the noise and fixed it and is riding as good as new again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1ST AMERICAN CAR SINCE 1970

by ivarene volunteers from Rochester,il on Tue Apr 25 2017

SOLID,COMFORT,POWERFUL,BEAUTIFUL,CLEAN LOOKING, VERY SAFE, OUTCLASS THE MAZDA, THE MERCEDES BENZ, HYUNDAI,HONDA,VOLVO, IN OTHER WORDS ALL AUTOS BUILT OUTSIDE THE USA.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Over rated

by Bcuda69 from California on Fri Dec 22 2017

Car was not what I had expected it to be it was very overrated Styling was subpar Dealership knowledge was poor Comparable cars from other dealers were far superior I ended up purchasing a brand new Buick SUV

2 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lincoln MKC

by BHead from DC on Sat Feb 17 2018

Bought a car from Dave Syverson Ford. Matt Dugstead was excellent salesman. Took about half a day to get the deal done. Matt took all the time I needed to make a decision. Finance guy was Darren. Also did a great job explaining everything.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent choice great SUV

by lincoln lover from Ohio on Mon Jul 25 2016

When I decided to get a new small SUV, I researched the internet diligently. I had intended to buy the same make and model SUV that I already owned but after researching I discovered the Lincoln MKC was only 3,000 dollars more with many more options included!!! I scheduled a test drive and I was hooked! The interior was simply gorgeous with plush leather seats that fit me perfectly. The sound system is great also!! The exterior is stylish also, making it stand out from other SUV's. It has an extremely quiet ride and feels much heavier than my previous SUV. So far 800 miles on it and 27 mpg. Test drive one today, you will love it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

24 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8