NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2017 MKC

Consumer Reviews

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,495 - $32,563  MSRP Range
2017 Lincoln MKC

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

89 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Lincoln MKC?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 89 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Automobile

by John J from Dickson City, PA on Tue Apr 04 2017

Can't believe you can get this much power from 2.0 litres, this car is so smooth and fast! The leather seats are much softer than other cars we looked at and the standard safety features are the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

runs good but!

by big al from east tx. on Tue Jul 11 2017

lift gate inoperable by foot kick from gitgo-welcome lights under side view mirrors inoperable from gitgo-outside temp. reading took 7 hours to start reading last week-makes me wonder what is next!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great SUV

by LK from Garden City, NY on Wed Jan 30 2019

I love this car. Its a pleasure to drive. The technology is terrific and the car has been very reliable and exceeded my expectations. I have it serviced according to the manufacturer's schedule and have had no issues. This is a leased vehicle and I traded in an older MKX . It has great sightlines, is easy to maneuver, and has great carrying capacity. This is a fully loaded all bells and whistles! As a Lincoln owner, I have the best service at my dealer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and Stylish

by Abe Himself from Dumont on Mon Jun 25 2018

The MKC is comfortable, quiet interior and nicely styled. The one surprise was needing to have the front strut replaced when I did not have it for a year yet. But Service Dept. found the noise and fixed it and is riding as good as new again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfort but confusing

by sbteach from Louisville,KY on Fri Jun 16 2017

This is the most comfortable car I've ever owned, however, the tailgate makes a thud sound frequently =not often and of course the dealership can't find the concern.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I've owned

by colincami25 from Streamwood on Wed Sep 06 2017

This luxury car is what it says. All luxury and drives very smooth. I rate it 10/10. The backup camera is very helpful and the blind spot lights also help when changing lanes.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great little SUV, more comfortable than Caddy SRX

by billy from Chatham on Sun May 21 2017

Heated rear seats are a hit, plus cooled front seats too!! The ride and handling is superb. More comfortable than my 2012 Cadillac SRX, with softer seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

First Lincoln I have ever owned

by TommyM from Frederick, md on Sun Feb 24 2019

I like the car first American car since 1992, plenty of leg room in front. Back not as much, Would like to get better gas mileage

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lincoln MKC

by Big boy from Kanab,Utah on Sat Oct 28 2017

My wife and I just purchased a 2017 Lincoln MKC October 9th. We think it's the best looking car on the road, and it handles wonderfully. We purchased the 2.3 all-wheel-drive reserve package, with 20 inch wheels. We love the sound system, and many other features that come with this vehicle. We live in a remote area and do a lot of 2 Lane Highway driving, which requires us to pass other cars quite often. I have been driving a Chevy Duramax pickup, that has a lot of power for passing. I was concerned that this vehicle might be sluggish, but was pleasantly surprised that it has plenty of power to make safe passes. I have been a state trooper for 37 years, and have driven many different vehicles as my patrol cars. I feel that this Lincoln MKC handles as well as any patrol vehicle that I have jdriven. We love the push button control panel for the transmission, and the lincoln emblem that shines on the road by your door when you get in the car, is a very nice touch of class. we were treated extremely well by the dealership where we purchased the car, and have been quite impressed with the follow up and the kind of service that we have received. We will probably be a repeat buyer for our next vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great turbo power & design

by ccorlee from Yukon, OK on Thu Jun 22 2017

This car meets the Lincoln standard with its luxury look, feel, and reliability. Not only does it offer above average leather seats, but it has a great touch screen multi-functioning dash screen for radio and navigation controls. Its 2.0 turbo has more power than most V-6 models, and it gets better gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9