2017 MKC

Consumer Reviews
2017 Lincoln MKC

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

71 Reviews
2017 Lincoln MKC
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 71 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

runs good but!

by big al from east tx. on July 11, 2017

lift gate inoperable by foot kick from gitgo-welcome lights under side view mirrors inoperable from gitgo-outside temp. reading took 7 hours to start reading last week-makes me wonder what is next!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Automobile

by John J from Dickson City, PA on April 4, 2017

Can't believe you can get this much power from 2.0 litres, this car is so smooth and fast! The leather seats are much softer than other cars we looked at and the standard safety features are the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car purchase

by cullen from naples Florida on March 25, 2017

Dave Kern was extremely helpful and spent time explaining features on the vehicle Thanks Jack and Betty

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our salesman was the best

by KennyG from Atlanta, Ga on March 29, 2017

Finn Misa at Gwinnett Place Ford is the best! Attention to detail and very professional! Ask for him by name.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and Stylish

by Abe Himself from Dumont on June 25, 2018

The MKC is comfortable, quiet interior and nicely styled. The one surprise was needing to have the front strut replaced when I did not have it for a year yet. But Service Dept. found the noise and fixed it and is riding as good as new again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1ST AMERICAN CAR SINCE 1970

by ivarene volunteers from Rochester,il on April 25, 2017

SOLID,COMFORT,POWERFUL,BEAUTIFUL,CLEAN LOOKING, VERY SAFE, OUTCLASS THE MAZDA, THE MERCEDES BENZ, HYUNDAI,HONDA,VOLVO, IN OTHER WORDS ALL AUTOS BUILT OUTSIDE THE USA.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfort but confusing

by sbteach from Louisville,KY on June 16, 2017

This is the most comfortable car I've ever owned, however, the tailgate makes a thud sound frequently =not often and of course the dealership can't find the concern.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent choice great SUV

by lincoln lover from Ohio on July 25, 2016

When I decided to get a new small SUV, I researched the internet diligently. I had intended to buy the same make and model SUV that I already owned but after researching I discovered the Lincoln MKC was only 3,000 dollars more with many more options included!!! I scheduled a test drive and I was hooked! The interior was simply gorgeous with plush leather seats that fit me perfectly. The sound system is great also!! The exterior is stylish also, making it stand out from other SUV's. It has an extremely quiet ride and feels much heavier than my previous SUV. So far 800 miles on it and 27 mpg. Test drive one today, you will love it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

24 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new MKC!

by little old librarian from Waxhaw, NC on August 11, 2016

I absolutely love this new vehicle! It drives so nicely, rides so quietly, and is so easy to get in and out of! I am so glad I went to the Lincoln dealer (after I had already driven several other models)! It is an awesome ride! I hope the reliability and maintenance will prove to be as good as I expect it to be! The sales associate was excellent, and the sales manager was equally as nice. I am very satisfied at this point!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Magic

by Comfort easy driving from Los Angeles on July 27, 2016

This car handles very well. Is stylish and a wonderful ride. I love all of the buttons as they are very easy to operate and makes driving a pleasure. When you put you foot on the gas pedal it responds quickly. Good visibility. Many features

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8