2018 MKC

Consumer Reviews
2018 Lincoln MKC

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

19 Reviews
2018 Lincoln MKC
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Got to test drive the MKC after dark. WOW!

by Anna F from Lexington, Ky on October 27, 2017

Yes it does meet all of my wishes! The lighting package was over excellent! Before this year is over I will be brand new owner of a Lincoln MKC!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I owned.

by Herb Kaiser from Rumson, NJ on December 5, 2017

The car is very easy to get in and out of. The visibility and aids to environment are excellent. The ride is comfortable. The white paint is beautiful. The screen and all of the features are very easy to use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Love this Car!!

by LincolnCO from Broomfield, CO on February 4, 2018

Luxury that is impressive. This car is super comfortable and looks sleek. Love the panoramic roof feature. It makes the car feel larger than it is. It drives like a sports car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by jz from NC on January 1, 2018

This car has everything. Style comfort & reliably. Best car purchase I’ve ever made. I love the fact that Lincoln will pick it up for service and leave me a loner car. I think I will get Years and years of good rleliable service. I am so glad I made this purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lincoln MKC

by Marisa on May 21, 2018

It is everything I wanted in a new SUV and more. The ride, the look, the safety, the service, you name it. I love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is the nices car that I have ever owned.

by Dusty from Matthews on June 4, 2018

Both my wife and I just love our new Lincoln MKC. It has all the whistles and bells that we could ever want on a vehicle. The design inside and out is just fabulous.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Matthew McConaughey Cool.

by Colt from Denver, CO on March 22, 2018

When you tell someone you bought a Lincoln, they think a large boat mobile that old people drive. Well, this is not your Grandpa's Lincoln. It is cool and designed right. I get comments from people in parking lots all the time asking what is that? They are impressed by the style. The car drives so smooth it is like floating on a marshmallow. Best car I have ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve owned

by Jeannie from Chelmsford, MA on December 9, 2017

My late mother owned a Lincoln Town car. The car was beautiful and She had it for many years. I?ve always wanted to own a Lincoln myself and it finally happened! I had a great buying experience. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable. Best ever owned.

by George from Myrtle Beach, SC on February 13, 2018

Nicest car ever owned. Best looking-sharp-nice color scheme-most comfortable-best safety features. A ONE. More people need to shop, drive, and purchase the MKX.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Literally, a Dream Car!!!

by LincolnBuyerCO from CO on February 1, 2018

After searching for 5 months for the right small SUV, I finally found something in the Lincoln MKC. Most of the cars in this category were either too uncomfortable seat wise, lacked a great dashboard, had too much of a soccer mom look or were flat out slow. It was a long, frustrating process. Once I test drove this, I was definitely hit by the "it" factor. This SUV is luxurious, sleek, and downright awesome. I have been trying to find something negative, but haven't come across anything yet. Ok, maybe a little expensive but it feels like a good buy. I plan on keeping this car for years. Lincoln has a winner with this. Very happy thus far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2