2018 MKC

Consumer Reviews
2018 Lincoln MKC

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

31 Reviews
2018 Lincoln MKC
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I owned.

by Herb Kaiser from Rumson, NJ on December 5, 2017

The car is very easy to get in and out of. The visibility and aids to environment are excellent. The ride is comfortable. The white paint is beautiful. The screen and all of the features are very easy to use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Got to test drive the MKC after dark. WOW!

by Anna F from Lexington, Ky on October 27, 2017

Yes it does meet all of my wishes! The lighting package was over excellent! Before this year is over I will be brand new owner of a Lincoln MKC!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Love this Car!!

by LincolnCO from Broomfield, CO on February 4, 2018

Luxury that is impressive. This car is super comfortable and looks sleek. Love the panoramic roof feature. It makes the car feel larger than it is. It drives like a sports car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great crossover vehicle! Second Lincoln purchased

by FrankN from Ct on April 22, 2018

Great car has all options I required. Great style and looks. First crossover I’ve ever owned. Plenty of room easy access and very luxurious and loads of standard options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Crossover

by girlpower from Keller, TX on February 2, 2018

This vehicle is a luxury without the overpriced tag. It has everything I need and some. Very impressed with the up to date technology throughout. It doesn't hurt that it looks better then everything else out there!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by jz from NC on January 1, 2018

This car has everything. Style comfort & reliably. Best car purchase I’ve ever made. I love the fact that Lincoln will pick it up for service and leave me a loner car. I think I will get Years and years of good rleliable service. I am so glad I made this purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Matthew McConaughey Cool.

by Colt from Denver, CO on March 22, 2018

When you tell someone you bought a Lincoln, they think a large boat mobile that old people drive. Well, this is not your Grandpa's Lincoln. It is cool and designed right. I get comments from people in parking lots all the time asking what is that? They are impressed by the style. The car drives so smooth it is like floating on a marshmallow. Best car I have ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable. Best ever owned.

by George from Myrtle Beach, SC on February 13, 2018

Nicest car ever owned. Best looking-sharp-nice color scheme-most comfortable-best safety features. A ONE. More people need to shop, drive, and purchase the MKX.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Talk about economy and comfort.

by Can see from Rio Rico, Az. on April 30, 2018

Traded in another competitive luxury car for the MKC. Love how it fits me. The pushbutton drive is so easy. The power out of this engine is also exhilarating. Won't buy anything else.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve owned

by Jeannie from Chelmsford, MA on December 9, 2017

My late mother owned a Lincoln Town car. The car was beautiful and She had it for many years. I?ve always wanted to own a Lincoln myself and it finally happened! I had a great buying experience. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4