Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2019 MKC

Consumer Reviews

2019 Lincoln MKC

$33,995 - $49,610  MSRP Range
2019 Lincoln MKC

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

11 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Lincoln MKC?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I've ever driven!

by Nurse Nicole from The Villages, FL on Wed Nov 07 2018

Beautiful inside and out! The leather seats are plush. The technology is super user friendly. Lots of pep! Wish it was a little better on gas but I love driving it! Feels classy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I love driving the car, but the technology no way.

by barbie from l,ville, pa. on Sun Nov 25 2018

The technology has me baffled! I have driven the car in bad weather and was fine. It is brand new. I think I will love it when I get accustomed to it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

WOW Lincoln You Did It. You Hit The Spot

by T from Chicago on Sun Nov 25 2018

im european and im freaking impressed with new lincoln mkc 2019. The car is fantastic, beautiful looking, grill is looking so good. Much better then previous model. This car will go mainstream, thats for sure. Has some Porsche and some Jaguar characteristics and there is no mistake with that. Great job Lincoln ?. Bravo

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable vehicle

by TorontoS from Toronto, Ontario Canada on Wed Nov 21 2018

The car is extremely comfortable & a great, silent ride. I would have given this car an overall excellent except for the gas mileage. Horrible! And the gas tank is small. When I fill it up, the "KMS to Empty" reads 375 or 225 miles! Yikes! Yes I do a lot of City driving but still. Autofold mirrors are kinda hinky inasmuch as they are pretty sensitive to folding in re driving in corridors. Also, car was locked & got broken into and alarm did not go off....not sure how that happens. Yes back seat is small but we are empty nesters so who cares...lol.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2019 Lincoln Mkc Purchase

by Phyllis from San Antonio on Mon Jun 25 2018

The new Mkc is so worth the money. The technology is extremely updated. Joe Lopez was our salesman at North Park Lincoln. The updated technology far exceeds the previous Lincoln we owned. This SUV is a lot quieter and the ride is great!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Ford is phoning it in, not the Lincoln of yore

by Paul from Washington, DC on Wed Sep 19 2018

This thing looks ok from afar, though it has some awkward and ugly lines inside and out, but is not worth considering. Ford is slacking in quality and style further and further. They obviously no longer care about their customer base - working people who want to buy or lease a quality, luxury, American-brand SUV. The interior feels cheap and weakly constructed, with lots of uneven seems and loosely connected parts inside. The doors do not make that solid close sound you get from a properly fitted and well-built door. Plus, the interior looks very dated and boring, like a 1990s Ford Contour - doesn?t make you feel like you are driving a luxury make. The I4 engine is underpowered and jerky, which would be fine if it got good milage, but it only gets 19 mpg max. My current, jet-fast v6 gets only one mpg less! The rear area is small, like smaller than a car small. Makes no sense for anyone who wants an SUV for the extra room. Initially, I thought about buying, then maybe leasing, now it is an absolute no way. Ford seems to be changing as a company and moving in a low-quality / high-hype direction. Too bad. I owned some great Ford trucks and SUVs years ago. I am moving on to look at the the Jeep Grand Cherokee and Nissan Rogue.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This vehicle has everything!

by Barb seaside from Hull, Ma on Thu Oct 11 2018

This car meets all of my needs. Comfort, heated seats, phone, ambient cabin lighting and fun to drive to list a few. I just love the turbo!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE MY CAR THE SIZE AND THE WAY IT DRIVES.

by Missy from dallas on Mon Oct 29 2018

IT'S PERFECT FOR ME AND I'M A REALTOR AND IT'S THE PERFECT SIZE. THE SIZE , THE WAY IT DRIVES AND THE WAY IT LOOKS

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My second MKC

by Sandee from Naples, FL on Tue Oct 09 2018

I love the new navigation and the new speedometer. My 2015 was a great car and I didn?t think I could ever like any other car but my new 2019 MKC is even better. I call her Bessie. She has a lot of spunk.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great purchase love this car.

by Garry from Elmhurst on Tue Oct 02 2018

I purchased this to replace my wife's car. it has great lines and a beautiful interior. All the high tech that you want and the standard options would be extra's on the comparable other brands. Trouble is we now argue over who gets to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2