2018 MKZ

Consumer Reviews

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$19,124 - $32,376  MSRP Range
2018 Lincoln MKZ

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

42 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Lincoln MKZ?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 42 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I have ever driven

by GT1104 from Novi, Michigan on Wed May 09 2018

Car met all my expectations from all aspects and I am delighted with my purchase. I would recommend a Lincoln to anyone - they are no longer the 'retired person's car'

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Lincoln MKZ

by wdbyjan from wdby ct on Wed Jul 25 2018

It is comfortable, inviting to drive and does everything but make my coffee! The features, luxury and awesome techy stuff just makes every momnet in my new car a dream. Wish I could drive it all day long rather than being at work

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love to drive the Lincoln MKZ

by Charlie from Port Saint Luci Fl. on Mon Jun 04 2018

I have drove the Great Lincoln Town Car for several years but sadly they stopped making the Town Car so I thought I would try the Lincoln MKZ and was surprised to find out how nice it was to drive and it fit in with todays type of cars on the road and at my age I find that I feel great driving it like it gets in and out of traffic so nice I just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great ride in style and comfort

by Sweetness from Miami, Florida on Sat Jan 20 2018

Excited about having the Lincoln MKZ ! I’ve only had it a few weeks but enjoy driving it. I have the 4 cylinder 2.0 turbo and it’s amazing how this car wants to go. Inside is stylish and so comfortable. This car also has a sports package on it which I love to use seeing as I’ve been driving a manual Mustang for years. I can’t say enough about the Lincoln’s everything!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Never LOVED a car before this.....

by Cindy13NP from Oak forest, IL on Tue Oct 02 2018

This car is amazing! It's sleek ...and stylish. So comfortable and luxurious! It commands the road! I work with physicians and they are all envious of my MKZ! Loaded with great options including wifi fit all passengers! Il never own another make besides Lincoln! LOVE, LOOOOOVVVVEE, LOOOOOVVVVEE this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

a stunning vehicle

by Cebeauty from Huffman, Texas on Sun Dec 03 2017

I love everything about this car except the back leg room could be larger. But I don't ride back there so no big deal for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stepping up to a Lincoln

by Patti from Murrells Inlet, SC on Wed Jul 25 2018

Brand new, still getting the feel for the car. One of best looking cars on the road, and priced so the average Joe can get one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car we have owned !

by Kzteach from Lehigh valley pa on Thu Mar 21 2019

This car meets all of our needs. It has a smooth quiet ride..and easy to use tech ! It is a pleasure to drive and looks great !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car!

by Lrndp from PP, NJ on Fri Apr 20 2018

This a beautiful and luxurious vehicle. There is plenty of leg room and amenities in the car. It !! The sound system is great. It gives you everything for the price!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car, comfort and style

by M. Quinn from Brick,NJ on Thu Nov 22 2018

This car met all of our needs. The performance, style and price is hard to beat. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a little luxury.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5