2018 MKZ

Consumer Reviews
2018 Lincoln MKZ

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

16 Reviews
2018 Lincoln MKZ
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I have ever driven

by GT1104 from Novi, Michigan on May 9, 2018

Car met all my expectations from all aspects and I am delighted with my purchase. I would recommend a Lincoln to anyone - they are no longer the 'retired person's car'

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great ride in style and comfort

by Sweetness from Miami, Florida on January 20, 2018

Excited about having the Lincoln MKZ ! I?ve only had it a few weeks but enjoy driving it. I have the 4 cylinder 2.0 turbo and it?s amazing how this car wants to go. Inside is stylish and so comfortable. This car also has a sports package on it which I love to use seeing as I?ve been driving a manual Mustang for years. I can?t say enough about the Lincoln?s everything!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car!

by Lrndp from PP, NJ on April 20, 2018

This a beautiful and luxurious vehicle. There is plenty of leg room and amenities in the car. It !! The sound system is great. It gives you everything for the price!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love to drive the Lincoln MKZ

by Charlie from Port Saint Luci Fl. on June 4, 2018

I have drove the Great Lincoln Town Car for several years but sadly they stopped making the Town Car so I thought I would try the Lincoln MKZ and was surprised to find out how nice it was to drive and it fit in with todays type of cars on the road and at my age I find that I feel great driving it like it gets in and out of traffic so nice I just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

a stunning vehicle

by Cebeauty from Huffman, Texas on December 3, 2017

I love everything about this car except the back leg room could be larger. But I don't ride back there so no big deal for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

I own two MKX's, and like their performance

by Gibby from Franklin, IN on October 3, 2017

This car is very well equipped, and rides well. It is the best value in the car market, serves me well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love Lincolns

by Dolfanrene from Ponce Inlet, FL on October 19, 2017

Love the MKZ, however the stereo system front speaker's volume is too loud. No matter how you minimize the front-back balance, the front speaker is still way too loud and we cannot hear the rear speakers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Changes For 2018

by Jerry's MKZ from Las Vegas, NV on October 30, 2017

I turned in a 2015 for this 2018. Great practical and styling changes!! I love the terra cotta leather interior color. Great contrast with the black.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

I like this car

by Cutie Felicia from 60620 on March 22, 2018

I have a 2016 MKZ would love to have a 2018 I’ve had my 2016 for 2 Years would like to trade up for 2018 I sat in the car and it was really really comfortable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful car I have ever owned. Classy...

by Glo from Taft, CA on February 5, 2018

My first time buying a real luxury car. It is everything I thought it could be. I am excited and am really happy to drive it all the time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2