2019 MKZ

Consumer Reviews

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$18,790 - $37,194  MSRP Range
2019 Lincoln MKZ

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

28 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Lincoln MKZ?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Car and Loaded with Features

by Jon K. from Las Cruces, NM on Sat Jun 08 2019

This car is very roomy and extremely comfortable. These were the main two items we had to have in a car. I was blown away when I discovered that it not only can park itself but it will even give me and/or my passenger a massage! I was a little hesitant when I saw that it had a 4 cylinder engine, but the 2-liter turbocharged engine provides as much oomf as the 6 cylinder car it is replacing - likely even more. I've been having a ball trying out all of the features of this car. These many features are really impressive as is the entire car. Only one thing is missing - a cargo net for the large trunk.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING SEDAN!

by Gary C. from Knoxville. TN on Mon Oct 14 2019

I've had five Infiniti's, an Acura, and three Jaguar's. This car is the perfect mix of sport and luxury. It has great features that none of my other cars had. For example, the interior ambient colored lighting that you can change the colors. This really sets the car apart from all the other sedans I've owned. It drives like a turbocharged cloud. The styling is beautiful. Lincoln definately got the mkz right, inside and out!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Lincoln I have ever owned!

by MKZRick from Asheville,NC on Thu Feb 14 2019

I have owned seven Lincolns in my time but this is by far the best yet. Love the styling, performance and technology in this automobile. You can't go wrong with this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great for highway & snow/ice driving

by Ms. V from the D from Livonia, MI on Tue Nov 12 2019

Roomy in front and back; loads of space in the trunk. Sporty and I receive lots of compliments on its style. It’s such a smooth drive you have to be careful because you don’t realize how fast you are going...oops! Speed limit is 70 not 82!,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my MKZ

by JHall from Peachtree City, GA on Mon Apr 29 2019

This car is my style, sleek, elegant, conservative, fit for The FLOTUS. It has plenty of leg room in the front and back. I love my air condition and heated seats. The back up sensory and camera make it safe me. This car has many luxury features and the best sound system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car with many features

by JVJazz from Wyckoff NJ on Thu Jun 20 2019

I was a previous German car owner and the Lincoln surpasses my expectations Great features, excellent performance. Great quiet ride. Solid fit and finish. Really enjoy the handling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gas mileage is terrific

by Matt from Novi, mi on Tue Apr 23 2019

This is my second MKZ Hybrid. The mileage on this one is rated higher the 2016. Good for my pocketbook. Th e style and features are just what I expected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Grown Woman’s Car

by Kelly’s Girl from Brownstown Twp, MI on Tue Dec 31 2019

This vehicle is a classic grown woman’s car. Its classy while being practical, excellent on gas. I enjoy the luxury of driving it. I will probably always own a Lincoln after this experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

outstanding quiet and smooth ride

by jim b from northville mi on Tue Oct 29 2019

this car meets my needs for size all wheel drive and safety features. it has a smooth quiet ride and affords easy handling. It has excellent visibility.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lincoln lover

by Lincoln Lover from Wapakoneta, Ohio on Wed Jul 03 2019

We can’t say enough about the comfort, ride, and style of our Lincoln. It is all we could ask for in a car. The dealership in Delphos Ohio is awesome!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3