2020 Nautilus

Consumer Reviews

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$41,040 - $63,800  MSRP Range
2020 Lincoln Nautilus

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

21 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Lincoln Nautilus?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Lincoln is my kind of car!!

by American made from Sulphur Springs, TX on Mon Jun 22 2020

I owned a Lincoln MKX (2013-2020), loved it...but nothing like this new model. I love everything about it. Great gas mileage, great get up and go, and for an old woman (64), I think it looks sporty and classy...my kind of car!! I will buy another Lincoln for sure!! (And, I love the people at my dealership!)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great buy for the money

by Buyer from Converse on Thu Jun 04 2020

Smooth on the road with great power. Easy to back out of areas with ease. Lots of new features which will make it a breeze to keep up with the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just bought

by Guy from Philly, PA on Fri May 29 2020

Just bought it. Drove to shore. So far, all seems great. Car is comfortable and handles nice. Sits me up higher than my former MKS.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lincoln nailed it

by Black Diamond from Nashville Tennessee on Thu Jul 02 2020

The Nautilus is an amazing vehicle and I am happy with my purchase. Additionally, the car has all the bells and whistles and it’s a fun car to drive . Great torque and styling!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!

by Mypearl from Matthews on Fri May 15 2020

This car is amazing, classy and durable all at the same time. It defines me and I feeled protected. The price is worth the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Lincoln!

by Cantenori from Peckville PA on Sat Jun 06 2020

This is my second SUV Lincoln. When I had to go car shopping again I never found the quality that I was use to in my Lincoln.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vehicle, picked out by my wife

by Randy from North Port, FL on Mon Oct 05 2020

The car was a make and model my wife has been wanting for over a year...all is well, as they say...happy wife happy life. Seriously, I drive the car as well and find it to be a very comfortable ride with responsive handling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money

by Buyer from Converse on Thu Jun 04 2020

The comfort is great, love the features and maintenance is a breeze when needed. Very professional team willing to help with whatever the need is concerning the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with my new purchase

by Enjoying Life! from Malvern, PA on Sat May 09 2020

I am very pleased. The car rides and drives beautifully, perfect size and all around a terrific vehicle. Previously had a MKX and this was a natural next purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Smoothest Most Luxurious Ride Ever!

by The Challenger from Atlanta GA on Sat Oct 05 2019

I loved loved loved my 2019 Lincoln Nautilus. I recently turned in my lease and I miss it already. I'm waiting on the 2020 to hit the showroom so that I can pick my new color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

29 out of 37 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3