2015 Navigator

Consumer Reviews

2015 Lincoln Navigator

$18,818 - $35,590  MSRP Range
2015 Lincoln Navigator

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

22 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Lincoln Navigator?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best unique SUV

by Top Dog from San Francisco on Mon Apr 06 2015

Simply the best value for the money, rides exceptionally well. I opted for upgraded interior, loving the entire SUV. Most of all that they don't make a whole lot of them so it's unique

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Lincoln Navigator

by MrBaseball from Lansdale, Pa. on Sun Oct 26 2014

This car is well equipped with well placed controls and powerful new engine. I.ve always wanted a Lincoln and I'm not disappointed!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car ever

by best car ever from grand prairie Texas on Thu Feb 05 2015

i bought a brand new 2014 Acura MDX &!disliked everything about it. I traded it in on a 2015 Lincoln Navigator XL and I LOVE it!!! I would recommend it whole heartedly!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best value and reliablity

by LgFamily from Los Angeles on Tue Jan 13 2015

Just purchased a 2015 Navigator after test driving the 2015 Escalade. The Navigator drives better, not so angular art looking, really like the space in the interior of the Navigator for long trips and able to tow more.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Car for the Money

by Watson from Houston, TX on Sun Feb 15 2015

I have had this car for for 4 months. It is the best ever. It is comfortable. You get ever upgrade standard for the money.It drives wonderful on the road and it is great for long drives. My two shi tzus love it. You will too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Relaiabe & comfortable

by Amin from Alexandria Virginia on Thu Aug 10 2017

Easy to understand everything I recommend my all friends to buy Lincoln Navigator very comfortable trust and safe.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Loved the car at first but it has been in the shop

by Cindy from Phoenix az on Mon Jul 13 2020

This car has had everything rebuilt engine differential all hoses had to be replaced Miles were just under 65000 having to take in yet again for something else

5 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

If you don't own a Lincoln you must be stinking!

by Reeman from Whitmore Lake on Sat Apr 28 2018

Awesome!!! True luxury, style, and Class. The ride is awesome, sound system booming, comfort you can't get any better, warranty better then buying new. If your not driving a Lincoln you must be stinking!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our First SUV

by 4Lincoln from Dallas, TX on Tue Aug 22 2017

We own 10 other Lincolns, all Town Cars. When my wife and I were first married, 22 years ago, she was a country girl. I owned 4 Lincolns then and gave her a Continental. She later asked if we might ever get a pickup truck, being a country girl, as every country girl likes to ride in pickups. I said, "Sure! Just as soon as Lincoln makes one!" Thinking I would be safe... Well, the next year, Lincoln came out with the "Blackwood". Well, I dodged the bullet for 21 years and finally bought her a new Navigator Reserve. We love it. Only drive it on weekends (a year old, 4,000 miles). I like it so much, I bought a Navigator L. We drive the Town Cars mostly, saving the Navigators for that, "something special" times...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best vehicles I have owned!

by BillG from Bossier City, LA on Wed Dec 12 2018

This vehicle is one of the best that I have owned, would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great vehicle and a dealership to service it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3

Our Take on the 2015 Lincoln Navigator

The 2015 Lincoln Navigator full-size SUV is easy to drive and provides exceptional comfort in all three rows of seats, but it needs a richer interior to truly compete in the luxury class.

Lincoln has significantly updated the Navigator for the 2015 model year with new styling and a new twin-turbocharged V-6 engine that replaces the previous V-8. (To see how the new Navigator specs compare with the old ones, click here.)

It’s offered in regular- and long-wheelbase L form with rear- or four-wheel drive. We tested a regular-wheelbase four-wheel-drive model with a starting price of $66,050, including a $995 destination charge. Competitors like the GMC Yukon Denali, Infiniti QX80 and Mercedes-Benz GL450... Read More