2015 Navigator

Consumer Reviews
2015 Lincoln Navigator

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

12 Reviews
2015 Lincoln Navigator
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best unique SUV

by Top Dog from San Francisco on April 6, 2015

Simply the best value for the money, rides exceptionally well. I opted for upgraded interior, loving the entire SUV. Most of all that they don't make a whole lot of them so it's unique

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Lincoln Navigator

by MrBaseball from Lansdale, Pa. on October 26, 2014

This car is well equipped with well placed controls and powerful new engine. I.ve always wanted a Lincoln and I'm not disappointed!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car ever

by best car ever from grand prairie Texas on February 5, 2015

i bought a brand new 2014 Acura MDX &!disliked everything about it. I traded it in on a 2015 Lincoln Navigator XL and I LOVE it!!! I would recommend it whole heartedly!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best value and reliablity

by LgFamily from Los Angeles on January 13, 2015

Just purchased a 2015 Navigator after test driving the 2015 Escalade. The Navigator drives better, not so angular art looking, really like the space in the interior of the Navigator for long trips and able to tow more.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Car for the Money

by Watson from Houston, TX on February 15, 2015

I have had this car for for 4 months. It is the best ever. It is comfortable. You get ever upgrade standard for the money.It drives wonderful on the road and it is great for long drives. My two shi tzus love it. You will too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I have ever owned

by pcsorge from Gaithersburg, MD. on February 7, 2018

This vehicle meets all my needs as an Uber driver. Couldn't have asked for a better car. Would highly recommend it for anyone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

so far so good. nothing like a smiling wife

by mike brown from goshen , in on May 22, 2017

the lilncoln my wife went to buy was a 2016 creme puff,,so it was low miles, almost new and it glides. I couldn't sau no to the price. I felt like I got it wholesale. I am from a family of car dealers and I was treated like gold. give em a shot at earning your business. it'll pay off. Tell emmike sent you...go

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Comfortable Vehicle I have owned

by Scott W from Garden City, MI on February 23, 2018

Vehicle drives very nice. The interior is amazing with all the electronics and toys. The exterior of the vehicle is so sharp looking, I get people starring constantly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Relaiabe & comfortable

by Amin from Alexandria Virginia on August 10, 2017

Easy to understand everything I recommend my all friends to buy Lincoln Navigator very comfortable trust and safe.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just bought it.

by Beverly O from Andalusia,Al on December 30, 2017

This car had plenty of leg room. In the front as well as the back seat. The back seats were very comfortable. Which is important to me when we travel with friends. There is plenty of room for luggage or other things you my want to haul.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Lincoln Navigator