2002 Town Car

Consumer Reviews
2002 Lincoln Town Car

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

16 Reviews
2002 Lincoln Town Car
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

good car

by john from on April 21, 2011

this is a very comfortable car for long trips.Good fuel mileage on the road not so good aroung town.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

"Solid as a Rock"

by lincoln lover from las cruces,nm on September 8, 2007

I purchased my 2002 black signature series town car one year ago and i get more compliments then you could amagine. I use to drive cadillacs, but the ride and quality of the lincoln is much better. I plan on buying another one soon as I love my town car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Yahtzee from Interior, SD on February 16, 2011

Have always wanted a Lincoln Town Car. Best internet purchase I ever made. Runs great, very comfortable ride, mileage is good for size of engine, should last a long time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this vehicle

by Joe from Sutton, MA on May 13, 2011

Bought this 2002 with 67k on it in January of 2011. Four months later and I couldn't be happier. Rides like a dream. No fatigue after long trips. I get almost 27mpg highway on the Mass Pike going into Boston everyday. I'll take that any day. I just feel bad I didn't get one of these sooner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best ride I ever owned!!!

by Lincoln girl from West Palm Beach, FL on November 10, 2011

I love these cars, I wouldn't drive anything else. On the highway, you can't beat them. The ride is outstanding, and the gas mileage is great. And I feel safe in it. My Town Car has never let me down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My old mans car

by Halemarine from Warsaw Va on October 29, 2010

My 2002 "land yacht" floats over the road just the cars of my youth. Seats are wide and roomy...great for touring down I95 to Fl. Even my petite wife enjoys driving it around town.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

taxi to never froget

by NY car owner from New York Brooklyn on August 5, 2014

dove it as a taxi for 6 years loved it but i was changed between 2002 and 2004 models and some cars but my main was this one the ride was soft and the 6 seats are my love and i pray they will bring back some 6 seater cars

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2002 Lincoln Town Car- Best Car in the World!

by Diana from Elkton, MD on April 16, 2012

Lincoln Town Car is the best car in the world! It rides good, looks good, engine is superb, designed to last and last and last.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Terrific Car

by dov from New Jersey shore on April 10, 2012

I've been driving 45 years, this is the nicest car i've owned. I would strongly reccomend a similar vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable car with great comfort.

by Miggy25 from Tampa, fl on September 5, 2017

Purchased this car because it gave us all the space we needed and very comfortable ride for my family of four. The ride was so smooth that my wife was comfortable in the front while the kids would fall asleep almost every time in the back. The gas mileage was good for all of the car I got and I felt extremely safe. They just don't make cars like this any more.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2