2015 Mercedes Benz C Class
1-10 of 29 reviews
Test drive review

Newest car I've owned

by from Lynnfield on September 8, 2017

This car is Beautiful inside and out. There's features that I've never seen before and I love learning how to use them. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
This car is Beautiful inside and out. There's features that I've never seen before and I love learning how to use them. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This car is perfect!

by from Pittsburgh, Pa on August 19, 2017

This car is the best combination of style, comfort, performance, and safety of any vehicle I have ever owned.
This car is the best combination of style, comfort, performance, and safety of any vehicle I have ever owned.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

All around good buy

by from Warners on August 7, 2017

Since i purchased this c300 a few months ago i still love it just as much as the day i got it. It has more than enough pick up during driving. The interior is not only stylish but extremely comfortabl...
Since i purchased this c300 a few months ago i still love it just as much as the day i got it. It has more than enough pick up during driving. The interior is not only stylish but extremely comfortable as well. I personally average about 30mph so with that being said i get to enjoy riding in luxery, while passing the gas station frequently Highly recommend this car
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Haven't owned a car in a long time.

by from Berlin on August 2, 2017

I was surprised at how well I like how the car drove. I like the features the car offers. It is easy to navigate through the features.
I was surprised at how well I like how the car drove. I like the features the car offers. It is easy to navigate through the features.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car

by on July 15, 2017

lovely interior excellent performance with sport exterior body style and most comfortable suspension
lovely interior excellent performance with sport exterior body style and most comfortable suspension
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

C300 Review

by on July 12, 2017

This vehicle surprised me with all of the features, especially the different drive modes. Very fun vehicle to drive! Quick and great on gas.
This vehicle surprised me with all of the features, especially the different drive modes. Very fun vehicle to drive! Quick and great on gas.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Beautiful Car and Reliable

by from Kansas City, MO on July 11, 2017

I loved this vehicle. The build quality on a Mercedes is something to admire and respect. The weight of the doors gives an incredible seal when shut. The layout of the interior shows true care was tak...
I loved this vehicle. The build quality on a Mercedes is something to admire and respect. The weight of the doors gives an incredible seal when shut. The layout of the interior shows true care was taken in design. The technology in the vehicle is second to none. Handling and performance are top notch. The vehicle truly speaks for the love Mercedes places in their product.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

So far has been nearly perfect

by from Minneapolis, MN on June 15, 2017

Pros: Interior and exterior styling way above its class. Strong engine, even sounds nice for a 4 cylinder. Features if you have the options. Comfort and space for a compact. Cons: somewhat thirsty, r...
Pros: Interior and exterior styling way above its class. Strong engine, even sounds nice for a 4 cylinder. Features if you have the options. Comfort and space for a compact. Cons: somewhat thirsty, runflat tires are harsh
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2015 C300

by from BRONX N.Y. on May 4, 2017

FOR THE MOST PART ITS JUST A SMALL CAR AFTER A YEAR THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON AND THE 2 FRONT AXLES WENT BAD; NOT WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM A CAR THAT COST ALMOST 80,000. FRONT ROOM WAS SMALL AN...
FOR THE MOST PART ITS JUST A SMALL CAR AFTER A YEAR THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON AND THE 2 FRONT AXLES WENT BAD; NOT WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM A CAR THAT COST ALMOST 80,000. FRONT ROOM WAS SMALL AND I KEEP HITTING MY LEG ON THE WHEEL. NOT TO MENTION THE 6 TIRES I REPLACED DUE TO POT HOLES .
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice car

by from on April 18, 2017

C300 is a really comfortable car for country driving. It has 4 driving mode and when you turn it to sports plus mode, it blows huge power.
C300 is a really comfortable car for country driving. It has 4 driving mode and when you turn it to sports plus mode, it blows huge power.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2015 Mercedes Benz C Class