2021 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2021 Toyota Camry

$24,970 - $35,545  MSRP Range
2021 Toyota Camry

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

well put together

by knightrider from clinton nc on Sun Dec 27 2020

This car has all the up to date accessories to include wi-fi wireless charging base good gas mileage and a overall good driving and and it handles the road nicely.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Camry 2021 from Greenville, North Carolina on Fri Nov 20 2020

My new 2021 Canry XSE AWD is a very nice car. I have had it for about 10 days and it is definitely smooth on the eyes. The car is modern, sporty, extremely well designed, and the interior and rims are outstanding along with the AWD. Moreover, it boost plenty of room in the trunk for suitcases and bags.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love Toyota character

by Andrea from Birmingham, AL on Fri Oct 02 2020

The car is what I wanted. I love the Toyota brand because it is reliable and a value for the money. I feel like I got a good deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable and stylish car I have ever had

by Javdic from Tempe, AZ on Wed Dec 09 2020

This is the most comfortable and stylish car. It is so smooth has a lot of power and is incredible on gas. I know I will have this car for many years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great new Toyota Camry and great buying experience

by Jack Tripper from Boca Raton, FL on Wed Dec 09 2020

We decided to lease both the 2021 Highlander and 2021 Camry SE from Deerfield Beach Toyota in South FL. Bonnie and Joel went above and beyond to make sure every single question was answered, that we knew exactly what was possible in terms of financials and inventory and left us knowing that we could count on them moving forward. Toyotas hold their value for a reason. These new 2021s are designed extremely well, drive with performance and look fantastic. We will be enjoying Toyotas for awhile.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible super good Toyota Camry

by Ricardo2608 from San Antonio Tx on Fri Jan 08 2021

This car complies with what I need, comfortable, technological seats, cute inside and outside, driving it is a dream, it has three usb connectors, wifi, voice recognition and is totally suitable for feeling safe

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Camry XSE

by Camry XSE from NY on Thu Dec 31 2020

I just purchased a 2021 Camry XSE this week. So far I am very satisfied with this vehicle. I like the sleek look and the comfortable drive. I am hoping to enjoy this vehicle for many years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd Camry I have leased

by Stitch from Anoka,MN on Fri Jan 01 2021

This car is fabulous I chose one with AWD it really goes thru snow good the other ones I have leased in the past were FWD

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely car love it

by Thomas from Jersey City on Mon Dec 14 2020

Its lovely very comfortable in all areas great on gas style is unique with the color as well. Lovely space inside as well I'm so satisfied

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best riding car that I have ever owned.

by Marco John from Marco Island on Sun Jan 17 2021

We wanted a car that that rode well and gave us good gas mileage. We hit it with the Camry. It was the right car for this family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2