Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2019 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,700 - $22,880  MSRP Range
2019 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

51 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned

by Pedro from Kissimmee on Tue Nov 06 2018

This car is very comfortable to drive and to be on. Have enough space in the front and the back part of the vehicle. I am glad I decided to buy it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car we have owned

by Gracie 98 from weaver,all on Tue Sep 18 2018

Love it. So much legroom. Big trunk.Handles great. Love the color. Plenty of room for the kids to be comfortable.Love the back up camera. Plenty of cup holders.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fuel efficient vehicle I’ve ever owned

by SoLo from San Bernardino California on Wed Oct 24 2018

This car is perfect for a daily commuter , very good Miles to the gallon This is the first Toyota I’ve ever owned and so far I love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Feel comfortable & safe driving this car.

by CarolP from Cambridge, ON on Sun Oct 07 2018

This car is comfortable & comes with a lot of features that will make my winter driving more safe. Love the way that the radio works & that I never have to turn on or off the headlights. Would recommend to any one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty and fun to drive

by Fayefaye from Burleson, Tex on Sun Oct 14 2018

Great to drive. Great gas mileage. I have only had it for a week but I am really liking all the cool features it provides.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My third toyota and will buy again

by W Salter from Havelock N.C on Wed Aug 01 2018

Love my new toyota Corrola very impressed with the feature that came standard the interior is much improved from the 2010 model reliable engine 1.8 liter don't change that power it's perfect for the long run

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most cheap and great car

by ADTOYOTA from FLORIDA on Sun Oct 28 2018

This car have all what i want and more. I'm very happy with it. Very fast, economical, comfortable and beautiful design and most important it is cheap.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my car!!!

by Selie from Selie on Fri Oct 05 2018

This car saves me so much on gas and I commute 30 miles to and from work 5 days a week. It is also extremely roomy which is great for my family of 5 and the large amount of groceries I buy. Love my car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very food

by India from Kissimmee, Florida on Fri Oct 26 2018

This is my second corolla so I know what to expect from the car. Very low gas consumption. Reliable, comfortable and stylish. Good car!! Toyota baby!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Meets all my needs, comfortable with many safety f

by Poppajoe on Sat Aug 25 2018

Good gas mileage, comfortable ride, ample power, with many safety features , great styling, looks more expensive than it was. Toyota reliability and quality a factor in choice.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6