2019 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2019 Toyota Corolla

#3 Most Popular Sedan
$18,700 - $22,880  MSRP Range
2019 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

19 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Meets all my needs, comfortable with many safety f

by Poppajoe on Sat Aug 25 2018

Good gas mileage, comfortable ride, ample power, with many safety features , great styling, looks more expensive than it was. Toyota reliability and quality a factor in choice.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty and fun to drive

by Fayefaye from Burleson, Tex on Sun Oct 14 2018

Great to drive. Great gas mileage. I have only had it for a week but I am really liking all the cool features it provides.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Feel comfortable & safe driving this car.

by CarolP from Cambridge, ON on Sun Oct 07 2018

This car is comfortable & comes with a lot of features that will make my winter driving more safe. Love the way that the radio works & that I never have to turn on or off the headlights. Would recommend to any one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my car!!!

by Selie from Selie on Fri Oct 05 2018

This car saves me so much on gas and I commute 30 miles to and from work 5 days a week. It is also extremely roomy which is great for my family of 5 and the large amount of groceries I buy. Love my car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The chairs needs to be electric.

by Vane from Orlando, fl on Tue Sep 18 2018

This car has everything I needs, this car is economic in gas, the car is faster. Comfort chairs , beautiful. Most people like the Toyota Corolla and I recommend this car for all my family

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

I love Toyota COROLLA use to own this before

by Toyota lover from Monroe wa on Tue Aug 07 2018

Car is great save gas look very nice but not easily to get in and out always hit my head. After I took the car home for a week I see my front bumper one side is black and one side is burgundy color I really don't like it but what can I do.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Chevy pickups

by Gioconda verdugo from Lancaster CA 93534 on Wed Aug 15 2018

This car runs good with the exception of the way it looks on the outside... It shows the dents and the what i mostly don't appreciate is that the back left hand side. Door won't open at all!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Corolla SXE best car ever!

by yrkm 2 from Bloomingron, IL on Wed Aug 15 2018

This is the first brand new vehicle I have ever purchased. It is perfect! It gives me great peace of mind to know I am the first owner and will not need repairs for a few years! The Corolla has many safety and comfort features which I appreciate!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great new car

by Richard G. from Coventry,RI on Tue Jul 31 2018

this car meets all our needs and more.Very helpful sales rep. was able to answer all our questions. We would send friends and family. thanks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the car.

by Navid mohammadpour from Georgia on Sat Jul 28 2018

All I can say is I am more than happy that I chose this car. It is reliable, and has a lot of saftey features which makes it easier to drive around town.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2