Walker Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2293 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2293 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Walker Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Time is worth money...We were out of the dealership within 2 hours completely....that included going over the features of the expedition and signing paperwork....perfect!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shawna Hargett

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 78 reviews

    Tracy Affrunti

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 229 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    We have purchased several vehicles from Walker Ford, both personal and business. It's always a pleasant, no hassle experience. John Giordano was professional... and prompt on followup. We got what we needed at a great price form a great dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad that John and the rest of our team can provide you with an experience... that keeps you coming back. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your business!

  • January 1, 2018

    Driving to A Clearwater car dealership was not originally planned, but stopping at Walker Ford turned out to be a great decision. From start to finish,... David Manning was pleasant and knowledgeable, guiding us through all the options available, to find us , just the right SUV , giving us the perfect fit , for our needs ! Harry Rumberger helped us navigate the financial end of our purchase, smoothly and efficiently, helping us avoid the potential stress , of a new car purchase. Thank you, to The team at Waker Ford , this has been by far the best experience we’ve ever had , purchasing a new vehicle !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    EVERY TIME I CAME IN FOR SERVICE I"VE BEEN GREATED WITH A SMILE AND A HAND SHAKE. MY CONCERNS WERE ALWAYS SATISFIED. RECENTLY I BOUGHT FORD STOCK AND... ONE OF THE REASONS WAS BECAUSE OF HOW WALKER FORD CONDUCTED THEIR DEALERSHIP.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Frank, we're happy we could help! It's great to know that the Walker team is always able to take care of you, and ensure your trust in the Ford brand.... If there's anything else you need, we're always happy to help again!


    Worked with:
    Harry Rumberger

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 297 reviews

    Denise Newman

    Accessories

    (5.0) 224 reviews

    Brian Kirk

    Master Certified Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Daniel Victory

    Master Certified Service Advisor

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Mike Murray

    Master Certified Service Advisor

    (4.7) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    A big thank you to Ivey, Tracy, Dinarte, Mickey, Denise, and Randy. A family owned business that will make you feel like they are part of the family. Awesome... job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Willard, thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were taken care of! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to furthe...r assist you. Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Mickey Alperstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 360 reviews

    Tracy Affrunti

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 229 reviews

    Denise Newman

    Accessories

    (5.0) 224 reviews

    Ivey Thigpen

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    Bought a new Escape. Right off it was a good deal. No problem getting what we felt was a fair deal. Of course I felt I should have gotten a better trade... in value....but, I think a buyer always feels that way! Sales Amy Potter was really easy to work with and the end with the finance guys was a good expierence (didn???t push the add ons to us and helped us determine what would work best for us). I highly recommend Walker Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review, Rod! Our team is glad we could help you get a great deal and earn your business. Amy appreciates the positive feedbac...k. Our team appreciates the recommendation as well! We look forward to seeing you again!


    Worked with:
    Mickey Alperstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 360 reviews

    Amy Potter

    Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    Bought a new Escape. Right off it was a good deal. No problem getting what we felt was a fair deal. Of course I felt I should have gotten a better trade... in value....but, I think a buyer always feels that way! Sales Amy Potter was really easy to work with and the end with the finance guys was a good expierence (didn’t push the add ons to us and helped us determine what would work best for us). I highly recommend Walker Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! What an honor, Rod. You made Amy's day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help y...ou find the Escape you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day!


    Worked with:
    Mickey Alperstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 360 reviews

    Amy Potter

    Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    This was a great experience while purchasing a car. The transaction was quick. I would highly recommend Walker Ford. My only note would be the car didn't... have any gas. We would have liked at least a partial fill up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Rachelle! We're so happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as well and be sur...e to take that into consideration. Thanks for coming in, we hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    Mickey Alperstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 360 reviews

    Brian Hall

    Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    I am new to the area and have taken 3 of my 4 Fords to Walker Ford for service. Steven my service advisor has been great. I wait for my cars to be service... and the service has been great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the stellar review! Steven appreciates the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    My family has recently purchased 2 vehicles from Walker Ford and worked with Shawna Hargett both times. She is patient, understanding, and knowledgeable.... She didn???t just try to put us in a vehicle but spent time making sure we made the best decision to suit our family. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to call Shawna at Walker Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership repeatedly! We are delighted to hear Shawna has been able to meet your needs each time, we hope to see you in th...e future for any services you need!


    Worked with:
    Mickey Alperstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 360 reviews

    Shawna Hargett

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 78 reviews

    Tracy Affrunti

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 229 reviews