Basil Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 52 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
52 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent Experience at Basil Ford Walden Ave
    March 26, 2016

    My 20 year old son recently purchased a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4x4 with 15,090 miles on her. From the initial call, scheduling a road test, communi...cation and follow up by the Basil Ford dealership professional staff before and after the sale, along a REAL FORD CERTIFIED 100,000 Miles bumper to Bumper Warranty at a fair price and the ability to negotiate a great price on the Titanium was the best experience at a dealership in over 4 car dealerships experiences. Oh the best of all 1.9% financing. Basil was great from Bill to Tony to Mike our sales person. I found the only dealership we will do business with moving forward, Basil Basil just great deals is the real thing !!!!! Keian & Claude

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keian, I'm so glad you had a great experience! Welcome to the Basil family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BIG F350
    April 17, 2018

    John Patton was an excellent salesman and worked with me thru the whole process. I wasn’t pressured or felt hurried to buy. Finance was also very user... friendly and didn’t keep me around waiting for numbers. I would highly recommend Basil Ford in Buffalo.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick Lane Oil Change service
    April 3, 2018

    Oil change was done quickly and conveniently on a Friday afternoon. Staff was very courteous. I would recommend to everyone. The price of service was ...fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Andrew! Welcome to the family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 7, 2018

    Very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank You for taking my car without appointment and providing excellent service! I appreciate your ...understanding and willingness to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Bryan! Happy driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change and tire rotation
    February 28, 2018

    Tyler was great he let me know the progress of my vehicle every step of the way.My vehicle was done 5 minutes before the schedule time..thanks so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Tamika! Happy driving to you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil and tire rotation
    February 17, 2018

    Andrew was an excellent representative for Basil service. He was open and let me know when car woukd be done and services that needed to be done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Jaci! Happy driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    February 14, 2018

    Quick Fast Friendly Service Done On My Car Thanks I Went In Got My Oil Change Didnt Take Long Price Was Fair Done Everything Needed To Make Sure I was... Taken Care Of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    January 19, 2018

    The Service staff is very attentive and friendly. They explained everything they needed to do and afterward offered a free car wash! I could feel the ...difference in my vehicle as I drove home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Sherry! We appreciate your business !


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Customer
    January 4, 2018

    Good service and fast service, customer service was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks to you! Happy driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service all the time
    November 20, 2017

    This is the 5th car I've leased from this dealer. I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else. Great service all around from the sales team to the repa...ir shop. Everyone is always so helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! 5 cars!! Thanks Joyce, we appreciate having you apart of the family!


Basil Ford
1540 Walden Ave Buffalo, NY 14225
New (716) 362-2972
Used (716) 362-2972
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.