Beaverton Honda

4.5 out of 5 4.5
809 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
809 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Beaverton Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Start to finish the process, selection and customer service were outstanding. Belinda was fabulous getting us the car we wanted for the price we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Belinda Kellough

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2020

    Working with Robert Soto was a great experience. He is very professional and made the processes of getting a new car easy. He even drove to Tacoma to get... the color car I wanted. Thank you Robert.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Soto

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2020

    So happy to have Brandon and Kyle to help me through my first car purchase! They were extremely patient, thorough, and transparent the entire time which... made for an easy experience. Farthest thing from pushy salesmen. I felt extremely comfortable and they had a great sense of humor! They made sure to set me up with the best car for the best price. My partner and I would recommend them to anyone interested in getting a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kyle Finley

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Brandon Pollard

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2020

    Brandon Pollard is an amazing guy who was able to bring me to Beaverton Honda from 100 miles away to buy my favorite car with a great deal. Definitely... I'm going to recommend him to my friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Pollard

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2020

    Juan and James were quick to respond to me, respectful and absolutely no pressure. I came back for a second test drive. They were helpful and gave me space... to decide on my own.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Juan Hernandez

    Customer Guide

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    James Harding

    Variable Operations Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2020

    As a first time car buyer, it was important for me to educate myself and research what I needed regarding all aspects of car purchasing so I wouldn't get... "bamboozled". However, with Brandon's customer service I was able to have a great experience and leave with a great car at a great price. Regardless of how much I thought I knew, it was important and valuable to me to have worked with someone as patient and kind. Overall, staff was very friendly and I am very grateful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Pollard

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2020

    I called the dealership regarding a few Honda Fit Models I noticed after looking at sales prices online. They were very friendly and answered my questions.... I also texted the dealership and asked more questions. I was considering all my options as well as my budget. I then met with Brandon in person. Brandon knew what features interested me and showed me a Honda Fit I had not considered while looking online. When he showed me he told me about this particular vehicle and the features it has. I was well aware of the added value of these features and was really impressed. I have always bought used cars my entire life. However, the dealership had a new car with the latest features (like Apple play), great gas mileage, awesome interest rate and best of all I was able to get the warranty that was important to me all within my budget. Brandon was patient and genuine. He asked me if I was comfortable with my purchase as we proceeded. He said we want you to be happy and not stressed with your purchase. I never felt pressured. I had all my questions answered. Now I have a new Honda Fit in my driveway. I have a great warranty and I feel great driving it too. Thanks Brandon for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Pollard

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    I had the worst sales person, he rushed me through sale.When sale was finalized he left without giving me car keys and contract papers.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kristen Keller

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    The buying process at Beaverton Honda is pretty straightforward. A sign-and-drive experience after completing most of my application online. Once I walked... into the dealership, I was driving out in my new Civic in about a 1/2 hour.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Manuel Madrigal

    Customer Guide

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    Purchasing a car at Beaverton Honda by JC is quick, efficient and a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and makes the process easy. Thanks JC!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    JC Lam

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 39 reviews