Bryden Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
20 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bryden Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 6, 2017

    Best car buying experience I have ever had. Staff where more than accommodating the whole process took only a couple of hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    I found a Truck I wanted at another dealership, (F350 Quad Cab, Lariat, +Diesel 2017 New+ Ruby Red) Darrell said they could get me that Truck, for th...at price. Well we made the deal and I could not be happier, and Thanks to all , Darrell,Robert,George,Kiefer,+ Scott.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Robert Drake

    Director of Finance and Sales Operations

  • 4.7 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Good experience all around. Very pleasant people. Length of time to finish the transaction was shorter than expected which was appreciated. Looking fo...rward to my new (used) car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    They negotiated with me a fair price on a used car, I paid cash. Once I drove the car off the lot I discovered an issue. I was able to take the car ba...ck and they fixed the problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    These guys were top notch..small town dealership that truly cares about each potential customer that walks through their doors. They offered me a grea...t price on my 2015 F250 on a trade and I ended up buying a 2018 F250 from them! Not to mention the new truck was close to 200 miles away, working on a deal and not having the truck present was nerve racking..I went to about 6 other dealerships in a month window and none of the other dealerships did what these guys did. What a wonderful experience dealing with this Ford store. Thank you to all that helped me get what I wanted. You guys Rock!! #BrydenFord #Durand

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Robert Drake

    Director of Finance and Sales Operations

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    I was finally able to afford the car of my dreams and Kiefer Petrow and Scott Bryden made it happen, they found the color and more opps then I even th...ought about. I love my car and once I learn that I can't double clutch in her it will be all much fun... I will be taking her to Alabama soon.. I have known Jeff Price and Scott for many years. Great guys..Thank you for my Scarlett,I love her very much...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I recently visited to inquire about a ford focus. Darrell was very attentive and knowledgeble and was great at answering all of my questions. I would... highly recommend others to visit and meet with Darrell for their future purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Darrell was very helpful. I knew which vehicle I wanted but the hubby couldn???t decide. We will be back. I want a new vehicle and he wants a used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    They were very nice and helpful willing to answer any questions I had in the matter of minutes. I never sent an email and didn???t get a response with...in 2 hours. Would recommend to anyone!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I was very pleased with my visit while searching for my new car! Darrell Frear was very good at listening to what my family???s needs were and also f...inding a car that had everything I wanted for a great price!!! I will definitely be back!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bryden Ford
303 Center St Durand, IL 61024
New (815) 957-4083
Used (815) 239-6189
Service (815) 957-4132
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.