Schomp Mini

4.8 out of 5 4.8
441 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
441 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schomp Mini from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    My dream of owning a Mini Cooper has come true thanks to Jason and the entire staff at Schomp Mini! they really tried everything they could to get me in... this car! It was a great deal and I am so thankful! I will refer ANYONE who wants a Mini to this Great dealership! Thank you so much! Denise and John Stevens

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2019

    I couldn't be more grateful for the service and teamwork that I received from Schomp MINI. My sales expert and sales manager work with me to find the perfect... match in Cosmic Blue. When it's time to add an electric vehicle to our family, I plan to return to Schomp MINI. Thanks for the teamwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 22, 2017

    Came to Schomp Mini from Pueblo West it was worth the drive , Outstanding customer service through out the whole process of buying a car . My daughter... loves her Mini

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    From the moment I walked in the door I felt very welcome. The customer service here is impeccable not only with Jason but each team member that I had... contact with. Everyone went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend Schomp to anyone! They really care and listen to their customers and are very attentive to customer needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Tyler found the perfect car for me and worked super hard to make sure my experience was smooth and problem free! He even thought of the perfect name for... my new MINI!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Mihalik

    Senior Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    I went to Schomp to check out a Subaru and worked with Corbin. Really down to earth guy that helped me out with my search for a car. He never pressured... me into anything I didn't need and was very helpful throughout.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corbin Stanley

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.8) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    The dealership is cutting edge and the finance team is swift. While, the inventory may be difficult to track due to the number of daily sales, Noah worked... hard to ensure that he fitted me with the right car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.8) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    I love my new Mini Cooper! Noah Toro was amazing and helped me find the perfect fit for my needs and wants. The process was seamless and quick! I was very... impressed with how efficiently he processed everything. This was the first time I hadn't spent all day in a dealership going back and forth with a pushy dealer trying to sell me a car I'm clearly not into 100%. Noah made me feel comfortable in my decision and I will definitely be doing business with him again in the future! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.8) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2019

    I went into look at a used car, not knowing what I was going to find, and was pleasantly surprised! Fika was absolutely amazing! She helped me find exactly... what I was looking for and made the entire experience fast and painless! Ask for Fika, she's awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Fika Host

    Senior Motoring Advisor

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    Thanks to Jason I'm driving around in my adorable Mini Convertible! Jason kept me updated as they waited for a part to clear customs and even picked me... up to complete my purchase. He made the whole process fun and painless. I would encourage anyone looking for great service and support to work with him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 38 reviews