Schomp Mini

4.8 out of 5 4.8
449 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
449 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schomp Mini from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    Noah took on a larger challenge that I think he understood, but really investigated our situation until he fully understood it and THEN made recommendations... for next steps. We were able to find the very best option for upgrading our MINI lease and got into a great deal with a great mini!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Out of about 12 dealerships I was dealing with for 2 1/2 months, due to back problems that wee making finding a car very difficult, Noah was one of 2 in... all my travels that had extreme patience in helping me find something that would fit my situation. I did not end up buying a car from this dealership, but will never forget what a wonderful salesman Noah was. He helped me keep trying when I was ready to give up -- several times. Thank you Noah.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • February 22, 2017

    Came to Schomp Mini from Pueblo West it was worth the drive , Outstanding customer service through out the whole process of buying a car . My daughter... loves her Mini

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Working with Noah was a fun experience, his balance of professionalism and light hearted approach was refreshing. Noah has a passion for what he does and... it shows. The atmosphere at Schomp Mini is welcoming and relaxing, and highly recommend checking them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review, James! We see that you & Noah definitely enjoyed each other's company and we hope that you absolutely love... your new MINI. We think you are worth 5 stars too! See you next time!


    Worked with:
    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    Noah did a wonderful job. The whole experience was seamless. Very competitive prices as well. The entire process was well streamlined. High levels of professionalism... from salesman and dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    I had previous negative experiences with Schomp BMW and was hesitant to deal with the folks at mini, but Noah really changed my mind. He was great, worked... hard to help us out, and I would recommend going to see him if you are looking to make a purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jehan Ahmad

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Noah Toro

    Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    We had such an incredible experience with not only Schomp, but we absolutely loved working with Catherine. He passion for Mini's was so fun. She knew... EVERYTHING about EVERYTHING! The only issue our family is having - we are all fighting over who gets to drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Catherine Barbera

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Jason was very helpful during our purchase process. Professional, personable, excellent service. Worked very diligently to ensure we were finished in the... right amount of time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    The reason for my review is Schomp Mini provided excellent service from the moment we arrived. Corbin made my buying experience really easy and he explained... to me everything that was being done through the process with good understanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are delighted to hear of your wonderful experience at Schomp MINI. We will be sure to share your kind words with Corbin. Enjoy!


    Worked with:
    Corbin Stanley

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    My dream of owning a Mini Cooper has come true thanks to Jason and the entire staff at Schomp Mini! they really tried everything they could to get me in... this car! It was a great deal and I am so thankful! I will refer ANYONE who wants a Mini to this Great dealership! Thank you so much! Denise and John Stevens

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Stevens for the wonderful review of your experience at Schomp MINI. We are so glad that we could do the honors of providing you w...ith your dream car! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy!


    Worked with:
    Jason Schmierer

    MINI Motoring Advisor

    (4.9) 39 reviews