Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.2
114 lifetime reviews.
  • My first Ford!

    Ricky Cagnolatti was fantastic to work with. Honest, fair, and made himself available and was fast to respond. Will recommend!


    Show Full Review

    Ricky Cagnolatti was fantastic to work with. Honest, fair, and made himself available and was fast to respond. Will recommend!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great Service

    Jeremy in the service department is currently working with me in getting the power steering fixed on our 2012 Ford Fusion. He has been very skill...


    Show Full Review

    Jeremy in the service department is currently working with me in getting the power steering fixed on our 2012 Ford Fusion. He has been very skilled in telling us what we needed to do, and has been available to answer our questions. Thanks again for all your help.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • 2017 Ford F 350

    Great service department an awesome sales department ask for Ricky Cagnolatti in sales for a professional experience. No pressure sales!!


    Show Full Review

    Great service department an awesome sales department ask for Ricky Cagnolatti in sales for a professional experience. No pressure sales!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Disappointed and be careful

    Never purchase the vehicle until you decide and look at the vehicle. Never make a deposit with them, they will entice you to make a deposit and sa...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. I would like an opportunity to talk to you about this and see if there is something we can do to help resolve this. P...


    Show Full Review

    Never purchase the vehicle until you decide and look at the vehicle. Never make a deposit with them, they will entice you to make a deposit and say it is an non-refundable deposit. Just be CAREFUL!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. I would like an opportunity to talk to you about this and see if there is something we can do to help resolve this. Please contact me at 208-475-1119. We are always looking for ways to improve our process to make sure every customer is taken care of. Have a great day. Thank you Richard Tolsma


    Hide Full Review
  • Warranty

    Just have to say! Fords warranty and their service they provided at Corwin Ford in nampa was top notch!! I was without my vehicle for two weeks. ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that we could help out. We appreciate your business!


    Show Full Review

    Just have to say! Fords warranty and their service they provided at Corwin Ford in nampa was top notch!! I was without my vehicle for two weeks. They transported me to a temp rental about 10 min after getting to the dealership; until they could provide me with their courtesy car a couple of days later. Two weeks and 2,000 mile on their courtesy car I picked up my car without a penny paid to Ford for the repairs or courtesy car. I drive on a daily basis for work and going without a car for even half a day would be detramental to my career.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that we could help out. We appreciate your business!


    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible Customer Service

    Corwin Ford has horrible customer service. Typically, trying to get a car takes a long time and I understand that. After waiting 3 1/2 hours I wa...

    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear you were not taken care of. If I could get your name I would like to look into this further. It is never our intention to let...


    Show Full Review

    Corwin Ford has horrible customer service. Typically, trying to get a car takes a long time and I understand that. After waiting 3 1/2 hours I was told the banks were closed and they could not get an answer. Understandable. They next day we waited and waited thinking they would start working on it right away, but that was not the case. When I called my salesperson he said they were busy working with someone else and he didn't know. So apparently if your not waiting there they push you to the back. I waited another 3 hours to be told I was going to have to come up with a down payments. Okay, at what interest , and at what payments. The salesperson had no clue. Really you call someone to tell them that you really know nothing, maybe I do have the down payment and and am still interested. At that point the salesman just passed me up. When people go look for a car, they are really looking to buy and find the best deal. Just because the best deal to a salesman seems like it is unmanageable to a customer doesn't mean the customer should be pushed aside. You as a salesman have no clue if a customer can satisfy what the bank if offering. Pretty much if it's not an easy straight forward deal, don't go here. It's a waste of your time.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear you were not taken care of. If I could get your name I would like to look into this further. It is never our intention to let you feel like you were not taken care of. Sorry that the salesman got tied up with another customer. If you can give me a call I would like to learn more so we can avoid this situation in the future. Have a great day!


    Hide Full Review
  • Word Trickery

    Communicating through text messages, was told a specific price, then, while trying to secure the best shipping, a couple days later was told the ...

    Dealer Response

    Sorry you feel this way. We had a limited number of certificates available from Ford that we could use towards and F-150 deal. These were first ...


    Show Full Review

    Communicating through text messages, was told a specific price, then, while trying to secure the best shipping, a couple days later was told the deal had expired and that a Ford discount coupon was only good for a day. That was NEVER expressed in the original text. Then, I got sarcastic responses with no interest in trying to rectify anything. They can keep their truck and will never do business with them.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry you feel this way. We had a limited number of certificates available from Ford that we could use towards and F-150 deal. These were first come first serve. We have looked at the text and it did say "Today". I am sorry you feel that was not fair. We would like to talk to you more about this. Please feel free to call us at 208-466-4615.


    Hide Full Review
  • Excellent

    Excellent help from John Gates. Came to terms over email and phone. Car was ready when we arrived, in immaculate condition. John worked hard to...


    Show Full Review

    Excellent help from John Gates. Came to terms over email and phone. Car was ready when we arrived, in immaculate condition. John worked hard to speed the paperwork and complete the transaction.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Disappointed to say the least!

    I helped my mother buy what looked like a nice clean, well kept older Toyota Camry from Corwin Ford's The Other Lot. Of course being a used car it...


    Show Full Review

    I helped my mother buy what looked like a nice clean, well kept older Toyota Camry from Corwin Ford's The Other Lot. Of course being a used car it was sold as is. But wouldn't you think my mother might have been able to drive more than 100 miles in this car before the check engine light came on? The news was really bad and we spent another $2500 getting the car in running order making it a pretty overpriced 2002 Toyota Camry! It's my fault, I made the first mistake of used car buying and didn't get this car checked out by an independent mechanic. If I learned anything from this experience, I learned to never skip that step again. Dealers don't care if they've passed on a huge problem to an unsuspecting customer. I don't even think Corwin did it knowingly, I'll bet most of their used car sales go much better than this. But the thing is they don't care if one sale in 100 or 1000 or 10,000 go bad. They won't make any kind of realistic offer to help. Buyer beware!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Good experience - Thanks Anthony

    Anthony Kojis helped us to find this used Ford Transit Wagon. He was very friendly and made us feel comfortable without coming across as being pus...


    Show Full Review

    Anthony Kojis helped us to find this used Ford Transit Wagon. He was very friendly and made us feel comfortable without coming across as being pushy. Had a pleasant experience and found the car that we were looking for with the options we wanted. Have have asked him to look for another car for us also. Thanks again

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review