Echelon Ford

(4.9) 215 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
215 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Leased my 5th Edge
    February 20, 2018

    I have leased my 5th Edge from my salesman and friend, Pete. Great car and excellent service, very through and caring when I have to release a car a...t Echelon Ford. Great place to service your car also.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sue for sharing your experience with Pete and the dealership! Enjoy the Edge!


  • Purchased Vehicle here GREAT overall experience
    February 17, 2018

    Salesman was great knowledgeable and totally accessible. Management expressed interest in me as a person and made me feel comfortable and important to... them. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. Facility was clean and very professional. I was thrilled with everything about the staff and the entire experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Ford. Kudos to Echelon Ford and thank you in particular to Eric, Chris, Joe, and Mr. Santo!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for sharing your experience with the dealership!


  • Great New Mustang
    February 17, 2018

    Not only a great sports car, but great people to deal with. Ask for Kyle, he’ll get you a good deal & he’s curtious to boot. Sale manager Rich is aw...esome too.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Al for sharing your experience with Kyle and Rich! Enjoy the new Mustang!


  • Great vehicle
    January 31, 2018

    Dave H. was a great salesman and very helpful. Out of the 3 people we had to deal with 2 were very pleasant and friendly. We're very happy we got to p...urchase the vehicle we wanted.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kim for sharing your experience with Dave!


  • New lease
    January 27, 2018

    Thank you Derrick and Joe for your expertise friendliness and time spent in making sure l got the right lease to fit my needs. Excellent Service!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you J.D. for sharing your experience with Derek and Joe!


  • Restored my faith!!
    January 26, 2018

    Thank you so much Chip and Chris Cole for an excellent experience!! You guys have restored my faith in purchasing a car ! I will tell all my friends ...and return when I’m ready for a new one for sure!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brigitte for sharing your experience with Chip and Chris!


  • Buying a car from Echelon Ford is quick and easy
    January 6, 2018

    This is the second car I have purchased at Echelon Ford and the third car that I have purchased with Pete DiAntonio as the salesman. Pete is practical... and always has his customers' wants and needs as the focus of the purchase. He listens to what you ask for in a vehicle and delivers.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ann for sharing your experience with Pete and thank you for your continued business!


  • Vacuum Sales, Inc. - 2014 Ford F150 Super Crew Cab
    January 5, 2018

    We traded our 2015 Ford F150 for a 2014 Ford F150 Super Crew Cab. Chris Cole and the staff at Echelon Ford were terrific once again. We would highly r...ecommend them to family and friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jim for sharing your experience with Chris and the dealership and thank you for all your business over the years! Enjoy the F150!


  • Mark Brumbach
    January 2, 2018

    Thanks Chip and Chris Cole love the new F150, and thanks once again for making my buying experience so easy Mark

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mark for sharing your experience with Chip and Chris! Enjoy the F150!


  • Trade in....
    December 17, 2017

    Always a pleasant experience. Bill and Joe went the extra mile for me and I appreciate it!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Deb for sharing your experience with Bill and Joe!


Echelon Ford
4 S White Horse Pike Stratford, NJ 08084
New (856) 282-4476
Used (856) 282-4479
Service (856) 282-4471
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.